wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

9 Pages«<23456>»
McR......let!!!
#31 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 2:26:23 PM

Ii gatiathi ni gekwagana!!Laughing out loudly ...Start your own thread on axes and handles!

@nostopin,
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....Lugha imeumana!
#32 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 2:30:41 PM

Ii gatiathi ni gekwagana!!Laughing out loudly ...Start your own thread on axes and handles!

@nostopin,
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly .....Lugha imeumana!

Imebite smile Anyway from my rounds at Reke marie....that is well understood....was having a light moment
wanyuru
#33 Posted: : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 2:48:22 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
Jah blessed us with newest member of wazua clan jana evening!!!

Nituona ti nyororoka mutuire muhuraga. Congratulations.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....wacha mbangi kijana

Seriously, this is a positive complement. It seems you want Macdoba to think its negative. Now, now, who told you am a kijana? You must be fatigued by long distance traveling and a tough mlolongo side kick. Or are you trying to provoke me. Ngukuhangira nyunjuri atwarage lori shiaku urugamete kuma mabatha nginya kigali. Guka ahangiraga mathanwa.

hehehehe whoever dares translate what Kahengeri has posted will be usered PAPLaughing out loudly
#34 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 2:48:29 PM

Ok jahman.. now i know why you failed to appear for that party in dec all night..... you are forgiven kapisa kapisa.

congrats man. best wishes to all jah clan.... and now you must figure out how to increase ugali (not the gmo one) on your table among other things.... that fellow comes as a package!!
#35 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 3:59:18 PM

Well done! I missed this thread somehow

amazingly, pia mimi.
Blame it on trying to navigate through the miasma and maze of politics of mtu 15 talking to themselves all at once.

@mc doba, congrats....do it again! smile
Ms Mkenya
#36 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 5:14:02 PM

Congrats Mc R...!!!
Welcome to parenthood. It is a nice thing. Enjoy every bit. Remember the baby passes through their milestones only once.. Be there to see and guide them through.

P.S-As for the others saying this was a christmas baby, hapana.. It is before, if the baby was born at term that is.. smile
....above all, to stand.
kiriita
#37 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 5:31:22 PM

Congrats McR n missus! All the best to the young one. Hope he takes after the father - re the Barclays PL.

Meantime, enjoy the next couple of weeks of keshasmile
#38 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 5:38:25 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
Congrats Mc R...!!!
Welcome to parenthood. It is a nice thing. Enjoy every bit. Remember the baby passes through their milestones only once.. Be there to see and guide them through.

P.S-As for the others saying this was a christmas baby, hapana.. It is before, if the baby was born at term that is.. smile

Jamhuri Day? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Black Uhuru.
Mainat
#39 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 5:57:27 PM

McReggae-good work.
Sehemu ndio nyumba
Karisblue
#40 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 7:17:08 PM

Congrats Mcdoba!!!
9 Pages«<23456>»