wazua Sat, May 16, 2026

9 Pages<12345>»
McR......let!!!
#21 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 1:10:07 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
Jah blessed us with newest member of wazua clan jana evening!!!

Nituona ti nyororoka mutuire muhuraga. Congratulations.

Translation?
wanyuru
#22 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 1:13:38 PM

Congrats mate! two on me.

....now you have to cut down on 'bar hopping' imagine getting home at 11, totally spent and Mcdobalet decides its daytime at 2.00am, Pm kicks and says something like 'its your turn'Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Welcome to the club
#23 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 1:27:30 PM

Congrats McDoba. Fatherhood is also a gift.
kangi
#24 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 1:38:37 PM

Congrats and be a father worth emulating.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
kangi
#25 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 1:40:16 PM

mukiha wrote:
Kihangeri wrote:

Translation?

We have seen that its not nyororoka you have been beating.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#26 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 1:42:12 PM

Remember weaning starts at 6 months, and dont forget to serve the toddler properly dried leaves with no mbegu at all.

#27 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 1:55:03 PM

Tebes wrote:
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause

I now know what you did last summer after taking What Cap Lagersmile . Congratulations.

Actually last Christmas Day. Mc, cheers mate.
Ja-Kom
#28 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 2:18:03 PM

Congrats mzee McR,...God's Blessings to the jnr!
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
Kihangeri
#29 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 2:19:40 PM

Kihangeri wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....wacha mbangi kijana

Seriously, this is a positive complement. It seems you want Macdoba to think its negative. Now, now, who told you am a kijana? You must be fatigued by long distance traveling and a tough mlolongo side kick. Or are you trying to provoke me. Ngukuhangira nyunjuri atwarage lori shiaku urugamete kuma mabatha nginya kigali. Guka ahangiraga mathanwa.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#30 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 2:23:44 PM

Kihangeri wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....wacha mbangi kijana

Seriously, this is a positive complement. It seems you want Macdoba to think its negative. Now, now, who told you am a kijana? You must be fatigued by long distance traveling and a tough mlolongo side kick. Or are you trying to provoke me. Ngukuhangira nyunjuri atwarage lori shiaku urugamete kuma mabatha nginya kigali. Guka ahangiraga mathanwa.

Hii ni matusi?
9 Pages<12345>»