wazua Fri, Apr 3, 2026

the movie: inside job
KenyanLyrics
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 9:42:31 PM

All Africans need to watch that movie, especially those mzungu worshippers among us! Realize how hypocritical they are with their corruption allegations and their bombings of dictators' regimes, KUMBE WAO WENYEWE...
Drunkard
#12 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 9:52:18 PM

amga wrote:
@hisah i took the first red pill last year i dumped my t.v @home, took up reading more, researching more,
@dunkang u really must be from mars or you'd not have made such a comment.......have u watched the movie?
hey masukuma that is not a documentary to me its an eye opener no wonder i feel so screwed by the kenyan gubbament

Yes I watched both Wallstreet movies, you should also watch Boiler room... They're just movies!
Drunkard
#13 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2011 10:05:51 PM

Sober wrote:
watch 'the smartest people in the room' and you will marvel at the things people do for money. It is about how the ENROn Deal took place.

Typical case of young brilliant people having fun! But after that, now most business schools will take you though a series of ethic classes backed with Eron/ Worldcom tapes and force you to sit for a speech by some former crooks who went to Jail and lost everything and probably trying to sell books and by the time you get out of business school, you're scared to even use mosaic informations.
Cde Monomotapa
#14 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 5:31:35 AM

Also watch The Company Men. Very relevant to what's going on now, AGAIN. Inside Job was awesome too.
hisah
#15 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 7:41:46 AM

Sober wrote:
watch 'the smartest people in the room' and you will marvel at the things people do for money. It is about how the ENROn Deal took place.

Enron & worldcom are classic to say the least...

Oh my! A lot of red pill junkies @wazua. What is the jail time for red pill junkies in KE smile

@amga - check out GATA & the Andrew Macguire silver manipulation expose of JP Morgue aka Morgan. CFTC was given a tip off 2 days before the event that happened as tipped.

Market manipulation is very real, but common investors aka wanjikus everywhere around the global think markets are investors' havens d'oh!

Markets are casinos. Befriend the owners and losses disappear in a flash as you become the 'expert' monkey seller.

Money has no morals... Thus the record bonuses & packages given to the shady banksters. You need a dead soul to qualify...

$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
Pablo
#16 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 11:50:20 AM

Just downloaded and watched Money Masters. An serious eye oppener.
Thanks @Kizee
kizee1
#17 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 1:16:40 PM

Pablo wrote:
Just downloaded and watched Money Masters. An serious eye oppener.
Thanks @Kizee

cheers pablo

did you notice that he predicted a crush about when the sub prime crush occured? you should download the secret of oz now, by the same guy with a few more insights....how many of us thought the wizard of oz was just a childrens book?..
SAC Cohen
#18 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 1:25:03 PM

watch 'too big to fail' ...a HBO production
sumuni
#19 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 1:46:55 PM

do also watch the 2010 documentary 'the age of stupid'. it's about how unbridled capitalism is slowly but surely destroying our only home, earth. Quite thought provoking.
It is a curious fact that of all the illusions that beset mankind, none is quite as curious as that tendency to suppose that we are mentally and morally superior to those who differ from us in opinion.
jasonhill
#20 Posted : Wednesday, September 07, 2011 2:23:52 PM

Drunkard wrote:
amga wrote:
@hisah i took the first red pill last year i dumped my t.v @home, took up reading more, researching more,
@dunkang u really must be from mars or you'd not have made such a comment.......have u watched the movie?
hey masukuma that is not a documentary to me its an eye opener no wonder i feel so screwed by the kenyan gubbament

Yes I watched both Wallstreet movies, you should also watch Boiler room... They're just movies!

I take it that you are just being sarcastic, right?