#1 Posted: : Monday, September 05, 2011 2:20:49 PM

Isnt she just lovely?

So sweet and innocent???

http://www.supermodels.n...arinadupanova/pictures/2
#2 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2011 2:24:05 PM

Ukivuta mbangi unakaa chini ya kivuli..lol.
#3 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2011 2:26:15 PM

Those images can get you 'usered'
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Tommy
#4 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2011 2:30:04 PM

[quote=KulaRaha]Isnt she just lovely?

So sweet and innocent???

http://www.supermodels.n...rinadupanova/pictures/2[/quote]
Sasa, Asi d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#5 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2011 2:33:04 PM

' Mr rr Kularlaa. Plearse sub mith 2 copies of your piner for ther chamberr to rexamirne and enablee urrs to deterrmine if r to go ornn with the relationshirrp or not...'
#6 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2011 2:34:25 PM

I wouldn't go that fa @Kularaha, but I think she is the best person for the job!!Applause Applause Applause
#7 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2011 3:13:07 PM

I wouldn't go that fa @Kularaha, but I think she is the best person for the job!!Applause Applause Applause

Drool Drool YeaH!...for the jobAnxious Silenced
#8 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2011 4:01:00 PM

Drool Drool YeaH!...for the job8-[ Silenced

wanyuru
#9 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2011 5:01:37 PM

Drool Drool YeaH!...for the job8-[ Silenced

kazi gani hiyo?smile
ali
#10 Posted : Monday, September 05, 2011 5:34:29 PM

The job guys! The job! Kwani mnahitaji kifoko muelewe? Ala
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28