wazua Thu, Apr 30, 2026

Hahahaha
#1 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 7:06:00 AM

hahahahahaha.... hehehehehehe..... hihihihihihihihi...... hohohohohoho...... huhuhuhuhuhu....... haki am broke and its friday!!!!!!!!!!! If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#2 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 7:13:00 AM

@TRS.......ata kama ni huko impala nitakuja....any offers??? If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Excetra
#3 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 7:14:00 AM

If brokeness is making you exude this kind of happiness,then you should be a broke ass throughout your life and lead a happy life to your grave If you are planning for a year plant rice,if for a decade plant trees,if for a lifetime give people education
#4 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 8:32:00 AM

@etc...............sasa hunataka nilie???? Be happy man / woman,even when broke. Lakini yenyewe who is offering summit today?? I can do with two.....!! If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#5 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 9:18:00 AM

Can they be smsed? I can sms 4! Two from me two from Leona. Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
#6 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 9:26:00 AM

@wendz.....of course.......one summit@110=440 + 25 bob ya kutoa.............am waiting!! And i think i will go to the locals.....@80=5 summits plus change....thanks ladies..!!! If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
jaribu
#7 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 9:30:00 AM

Kopa beste or your local pub. ama use your visa credit card and pay back end month. ama just chill in da house and get some nice movies! bY aNy MeAns NecEsSaRy.....
Pierce
#8 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 9:40:00 AM

BTW,do you guys actually drink Summit. My local does not stock it,generally hows the taste?
#9 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 9:41:00 AM

summit... the production manager MUST look in to ways of improving on the taste...leaves a bad taste of something that was half cooked..time is essential to allow for fermentation to give a rich deep taste..as for now..its tastes like sukumas nginene* not that i have ever tasted..similarity iko. wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
kongowea
#10 Posted : Friday, August 21, 2009 10:02:00 AM

Kingfisher, i can afford three Tuskers at tanager later in the day. will be in a blues jersey and a cap. ....hoping u're not Kinyee or will bring Kinyee along