wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
The Caroline Mutoko Thread on Adoption is now usered!
Blackberry
#21 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 12:15:52 PM

Bree wrote:
its a shame how primitive and ignorant some of us can be. Who said one can only bring up a child of their own blood & flesh??? And hurling hate speech to CM as a person was uncalled for and kinda immature.
I have no relations with her but this is where respect & courtesy for others is best displayed.

@Bree I respect your sincere display of emotional response in your comment here.
Thats ok.
But my honest question is that "do you think CM has any remote thoughts of ever siring her own child, either by way of natural mounting or Invitro"
Sad Sad

why is she quick to adopt while presumably she is biologically sound?
What does she mean when she proclaimed that no man can withstand her?Kwani who is she?What type of a woman is she that men cant understand?

I believe she has a boyfie/or manfie!d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@Impunity Your comments are really, really uncalled for.... U the same guys who will foever agonise if the kids U bringing up are realy ur ofspring...sema Nwe DNA ifanywe? .....For starters Please visit a children's home Ujionee ... Poor helpless angels...a result of ..to a large extent am sure iresponsible Fathers who chickened out.... GUYs, sasa munauliza CMs nini? ....si hii ni pilipili usiyoikula?.....surely, what has the Boyfie/manfie got to do with the decision to adopt a Kid...?what she has done is beyond being Noble and nothing to do with her Biological clock or relationships.... Go Carol!

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#22 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 12:19:30 PM

I just wanted to confirm I am alive in Wazua...Kwani what happened to the thread?
#23 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 12:20:44 PM

bkismat wrote:
For Sport wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....I almost got myself usered.How i survived,don't asksmile

Wazua cocoonsmile smile smile smile

Kweli kabisa. You're not alone...other "cocoons" who survived the weekend are Maichblack and Magigi on "Your wazua name in picture form". Ask Impunity

Four legs good two legs better.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Try to behave like a wazuan cocoon member and you will know that the difference between QW25071985 and qw25071985 is not different.

And that njungunajohn,johnnjunguna,nicholasclown and paulkukubo have got the same finger prints!
Pray

MCHUNA
#24 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 12:23:13 PM

QW25071985 wrote:
we can always continue the DISScusion here !!!!!!!...at 30 years adopting , surely she cannt be that lazy to get laid ...lol
ama anafifkiria kuna short cut ya kuwa mazazi ...

the pine that has to land on the airport must be very special..kaa ya msudan,but..alas!they got their uhuru so no chances left.kwani what else would she av done?
#25 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 12:29:50 PM

@Blackberry, sorry if I pitiad you.But what is CM waiting for before she can get her own kid(s)?
She has the money, "mbeauty"mbrais,airport etal...and time is not on her biological side.

@MCHUNA, ha ha ha haaaaa...kwani sudan pinetrees grown on some of the toughest soils?

Bree
#26 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 12:32:16 PM

Blackberry wrote:
Bree wrote:
its a shame how primitive and ignorant some of us can be. Who said one can only bring up a child of their own blood & flesh??? And hurling hate speech to CM as a person was uncalled for and kinda immature.
I have no relations with her but this is where respect & courtesy for others is best displayed.

@Bree I respect your sincere display of emotional response in your comment here.
Thats ok.
But my honest question is that "do you think CM has any remote thoughts of ever siring her own child, either by way of natural mounting or Invitro"
Sad Sad

why is she quick to adopt while presumably she is biologically sound?
What does she mean when she proclaimed that no man can withstand her?Kwani who is she?What type of a woman is she that men cant understand?

I believe she has a boyfie/or manfie!d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

@Impunity Your comments are really, really uncalled for.... U the same guys who will foever agonise if the kids U bringing up are realy ur ofspring...sema Nwe DNA ifanywe? .....For starters Please visit a children's home Ujionee ... Poor helpless angels...a result of ..to a large extent am sure iresponsible Fathers who chickened out.... GUYs, sasa munauliza CMs nini? ....si hii ni pilipili usiyoikula?.....surely, what has the Boyfie/manfie got to do with the decision to adopt a Kid...?what she has done is beyond being Noble and nothing to do with her Biological clock or relationships.... Go Carol!

Spot on blackberry.
@impunity, choices! We all have choices and one man's fish is anothers' poison. Its also a personal decision on matters airport & utilization.
#27 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 12:41:01 PM

@Maich/Impunity,

Is it true you two muliponea chupi chupi kama mimi?
Blackberry
#28 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 12:51:04 PM

@Maich/Impunity,

@Guka....Kwani ulisema?...hehee

Opinion is free, truth is sacred.

#29 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 12:52:54 PM

@Maich/Impunity,

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Mimi sikusema mabo mbaya over the weekend.I only wondered why @Maich,@Magigi and you @Guka survived;ndiposa nikasema that 4 legs are good, but 2 are better.

For Sport
#30 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2011 1:04:49 PM

@Maich/Impunity,

Ulimaanisha chupu chupu siyo?
(Chupi ni mavazi ya ndani)
6 Pages<12345>»