5 Pages<12345>
aiiii wendz...!!!...
The Real Shaft
#21 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 12:46:00 PM

moto dude*...

are you looking for a job......???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
moto9
#22 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 12:51:00 PM

dude..

you offering?
would be more than happy to assist.

too many women shouting your name.
any secret?

Nine times nine equals nine
The Real Shaft
#23 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 1:12:00 PM

moto dude*....
wacha porojo mingi....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#24 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 1:49:00 PM

@Wendz.......sasa wakati umekaribia....richot ukujie / uliletwe wapi??

@leona......umepewa hiyo natary tukujulize venue??

@guka......kwani umegoma leo??? kuja kesho mlimani nikununulie mbili baridi!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#25 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 1:58:00 PM

@TRS
Kwani hii notary inatembea?

@King
Lets just do this without the notary,this TRS is not serious..and am sure he's not yet at Impala,i'd have personally gone for the paper..and where is @Wendz?ama kame-pull out?hehee

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
sheri
#26 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 2:04:00 PM

@ leona

Am willing to sign whatever it takes..oath,affidavit,notary..whatever,just bring it. Then i will forever keep my mouth shut!!ehheee

heehee! Hapaaaaaaaaana !Hakuuuuuuuuuuuna! hapa kenya hatujarusu kitu kahicho!

Haiya

Turn your clutter into cash! Find out how at:
http://www.tripleclicks.com/9742052/go
#27 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 2:14:00 PM

@leona
check mail

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#28 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 2:19:00 PM

@Sheri
Lol,we wacha! am willing to sign whatever(being the good buddy i am to Wendz)...cant you see how @King is determined/persistant and @TRS is playing 'hard to sign' ?

sheri
#29 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 2:29:00 PM

@leona

Haaaaaaaaaaaaapana ! haiwezekani ama wedz is willing!

Turn your clutter into cash! Find out how at:
http://www.tripleclicks.com/9742052/go
#30 Posted : Friday, July 31, 2009 2:34:00 PM

@Sheri
heheee,i think she took off! but i know her ka-joint,so i'll go fish her out with the notary at hand...hana bahati

5 Pages<12345>