wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Orengo resigns: Breaking news (ground)
ali
#1 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2011 11:10:44 AM

I'm so mad after receiving news of jared Orengo my kinyozi. I was at his kenya cinema kinyozi by 8:10 for a nice shave since i had an interview at 10 only to be told orengo has resigned. Eti he is starting his own kinyozi in South B. What a way to start a day...you bet am nt happy
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
#2 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2011 11:11:57 AM

dsjfdfdieaewrteotikojtr
segemia
#3 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2011 11:22:55 AM

Haki ya mama!!!!!Bure wewe!! *&#<**!!!
#4 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2011 11:42:59 AM

ali wrote:
I'm so mad after receiving news of jared Orengo my kinyozi. I was at his kenya cinema kinyozi by 8:10 for a nice shave since i had an interview at 10 only to be told orengo has resigned. Eti he is starting his own kinyozi in South B. What a way to start a day...you bet am nt happy

Hata dasani hulewesha watu? Ghai fafa!
Kenyan Oracle
#5 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2011 11:52:03 AM

[quote=ali]I'm so mad after receiving news of jared Orengo my kinyozi. I was at his kenya cinema kinyozi by 8:10 for a nice shave since i had an interview at 10 only to be told orengo has resigned. Eti he is starting his own kinyozi in South B. What a way to start a day...you bet am nt happy[/quote

NKT
You lose money chasing women, but you never lose women chasing money - NAS
Toxicity
#6 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2011 12:55:31 PM

Friday afternoon ......kwani mututho starts early today?
update president set president = speaker where president is null
#7 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2011 1:16:29 PM

..you have given me an instant headache !! i should imagine your Kinyozi must be having another name thats less confusing..
cmk
#8 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2011 1:30:05 PM

we wish him well..but do visit him in his new base
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
Kaka M
#9 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2011 1:34:17 PM

Customers can be classified into three categories, A Dog, A cat or a Mouse. Like would happen if an owner of a house moves, a dog would follow its master. A cat would remain in the home that the master used to stay while a mouse would move to the neighbours. Which one are you going to be? Move to South B and follow Orengo? Remain at Kenya Cinema or Move to Nairobi Cinema?
#10 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2011 1:59:23 PM

Wacha mbangi kijana.....lol.