wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Champion leage draw
#21 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 8:05:49 PM

Perfecto. Citeh warupi Europa where they belong.
Tommy
#22 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 8:08:47 PM

Fabregas -"I watched it and became a bit scared when they scored and got the penalty, but I think after we saved the penalty the game became more comfortable for us and I think we played very well"....In Barca physically but spiritually in Arsenal.Funny

@guka, u have not noticed that all players who have left arsenal are still at emirates spiritually, hata funs including me
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
kangi
#23 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 8:11:01 PM

Eish @McPray Pray Pray Wacha katambe simuombee adui vibaya.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
Tommy
#24 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 8:12:39 PM

Fabregas -"I watched it and became a bit scared when they scored and got the penalty, but I think after we saved the penalty the game became more comfortable for us and I think we played very well"....In Barca physically but spiritually in Arsenal.Funny

Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#25 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 8:15:23 PM

@Sober, sema kitu????
#26 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 8:44:06 PM

BREAKING NEWS: Unhappy with their draw, Man City have just submitted a £30m bid for Arsenal's group.
#27 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 9:13:50 PM

BREAKING NEWS: Unhappy with their draw, Man City have just submitted a £30m bid for Arsenal's group.

Wenger holding out for £35m. He's willing to sell the "group membership" to any team but Man United. Alternatively, he wants Nasri back so that he can sell him again - to any team but Man United!
#28 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 9:52:49 PM

...As1!...@McReggae...Kama saa hii ni ya phombe, kesho itakuwa saa ya nini?
#29 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 10:12:28 PM

@Sober, sema kitu????

Mancity are in shit!
#30 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 10:14:31 PM

Fenerbarhe withdrawn from the champions league because of the match fixing scandal.
5 Pages<12345>