wazua Tue, Apr 21, 2026

13 Pages123>»
Pot Belly ! Kitambi...how do I make this flatter?
incognito
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 10:48:39 AM

Ok, i have been in denial. Sucking it up, wearing big baggy Tshirts, etc. But, the truth is: I have got a major pot belly. A serious "kitambi"

Wazuans, is there a way i can make this flat in two months? I dont want a six or eight pack...just a flatter one.

Maoni tafadhali...Pray
Excelsior
cmk
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 11:26:32 AM

anza na kukula chakula ya mtu moja..halafu ashana na phombe na shakula ya wanawake kama chips
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
incognito
#3 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 11:28:55 AM

Phombe nimepunguza. Chips sikuli kabisa. :)
Excelsior
QW25071985
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 11:36:10 AM

ka ishi turkana !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
sanity
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 11:39:40 AM

incognito wrote:

sió kupunguza,kuacha kabisa.halafu as adviced reduce the size of your portion,avoid meat/fattty foods esp red meat.kula ugali na sukuma/veges. Exercise kidogo kidogo. Sooner or later kitambi itareduce.
Hope is not a strategy
incognito
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 11:57:06 AM

@ Sanity, pombe nitaacha. :( I have been eating lots of veges without meat. Question is: How long is this going to take?

QW25071985 Turkana? With this kitambi? You want me lynched?.
Excelsior
XSK
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 11:59:17 AM

incognito wrote:
@ Sanity, pombe nitaacha. :( I have been eating lots of veges without meat. Question is: How long is this going to take?

You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
haiyaa
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 12:00:16 PM

incognito wrote:
Ok, i have been in denial. Sucking it up, wearing big baggy Tshirts, etc. But, the truth is: I have got a major pot belly. A serious "kitambi"

Wazuans, is there a way i can make this flat in two months? I dont want a six or eight pack...just a flatter one.

Maoni tafadhali...Pray

and you are worried . me shida yangu ni kupata hiyo kitambi
#9 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 12:02:47 PM

XSK wrote:
incognito wrote:

I know why there is famine now.Let's outlaw vitambis.smile
#10 Posted : Thursday, August 25, 2011 12:07:50 PM

sanity wrote:
incognito wrote:

sió kupunguza,kuacha kabisa.halafu as adviced reduce the size of your portion,avoid meat/fattty foods esp red meat.kula ugali na sukuma/veges. Exercise kidogo kidogo. Sooner or later kitambi itareduce.

In fact the reverse is the truth. Live like the cats and you will have no kitambi. Live like the elephants, cows. buffalos, etc and your kitambi will be two fold.

Its actually the starchy stuff (ugali, potatoes, rice, etc) that gives you the kitambi. combine that with mututho and you just become a balloon. kawaida maasai eat red meat all the time, wapi vitambi? hiyo sukuma wiki na ugali ndiyo shinda, pungusha!!
13 Pages123>»