wazua Tue, Apr 7, 2026

19 Pages«<34567>»
Mbuzi
#41 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 9:51:00 AM

@pierce.......print a tag 'I'm Pierce'. that will be sufficient i believe.

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#42 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 10:08:00 AM

And 'my name is Gaudencia Nyansuguta,at SK am known as Leona' Hello guys?

Which is more dirty,the pig or Kenyan mp?

Pierce
#43 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 10:58:00 AM

@Impunity......he he he.Wewe ni mwenda...........
mdosi
#44 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 11:00:00 AM

@Mr. Tea

I hope the venue you are offering is within matatu reach.
If that is so,i urge @Kingdisher to take up that offer. Also,i suggest the weekend after sagana plot(for mbuzi) so that we get to hear of the sissies of bunge jumping.

@King,what do you say?

If you are still excited from yesterday's achievements,then today you have not achieved anything.
It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.
#45 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 11:20:00 AM

@Pierce

From your post to @Impunity....... get a mirror..............

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
brav
#46 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:36:00 PM

Gaudencia Nyansuguta uko !???? heh that is just A1,psycho psycho psycho
@Anastacia Waitherero... kwani umejam!!!?

Pines is good but the kaplace is soo small and im sure on the said day being on a holiday.. kutajaa kama kwa shetani

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#47 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:44:00 PM

@brav...

hehehehe... ati nimejam... kwasababu ya waitherero? No way!!! never ever!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
brav
#48 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 12:45:00 PM

mulisema venue itatajwa kimya kimya? ama ishatajwa? guka hebu sms me the venue? im sure you now know.

ama Wendz,Leona. ooopsis Waitherero and Gauden..sumthing.. nyasuguta.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#49 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 1:08:00 PM

Someone wants to be Impunity's date.

Hehehe... Impunity cannot show his face in public after his crazy posts.

Fundamentals + Sentiments = Position
#50 Posted : Wednesday, April 29, 2009 1:28:00 PM

@impunity and Brav
Bure kabisa! ati you're calling me Gau-what?

@Fisher
Kumbe this mbuizi thing was serious? Si we vote for the venue coz i see options ni mingi?hehee

@Wendz
That waitherero name ebu ikatae...it reminds me of those 'kihenjo' cds.LMAO!

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
19 Pages«<34567>»