wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Impunity & V - Power
Luscily
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 23, 2011 4:40:39 PM

@ Impunity after going through your posts am certain ur proud consumer of V-Power, how does it sustain momentum on kenya roads
Bree
#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 23, 2011 5:40:04 PM

He is lost here, clarify for him...if its actual shell v-power or airports v-power
#3 Posted : Tuesday, August 23, 2011 8:54:13 PM

Bree wrote:
He is lost here, clarify for him...if its actual shell v-power or airports v-power

ehhh, at impunity....stop peeping and clarify this matter
Luscily
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 9:00:33 AM

@Bree for impunity it has to be airport V-Power
#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 9:15:21 AM

@Bree wacha kunichokoza na usiniletee na wewe.Kwani?
@luscily,V-power is odeal for thoae who want to move fast and overtake on a short stretch;if u want archieve 100km/h in 4 seconds then yhis is the fuel for u.Joining main road from an acceleration lane has nevr been so fun!
It also cleans the valve seats thus lowering your maintenance cost,Its good to alternate between v-power and super every month.
Plus I really like the new Shell UnleadedExtra,it burns better and the vehicle picks faster,It pains me most that I fuel 80% at shell in a month yet I have quite a chunk of shares at KK(@VVS forgive me).
In fuel technology,Shell is ahead of the pack.

#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 1:33:26 PM

But @Impunity, if acceleration is the key, then look at DRS technology.

http://en.wikipedia.org/...i/Drag_Reduction_System

It has only been introduced this year, and could one day be translated to our roads once the technology has been refined on the race track....
Kihangeri
#7 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 1:46:22 PM

Bree wrote:

The picture you have put up as your by line is visible only half way. It leaves huge room for imagination. What exactly is it?
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

callaspade
#8 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 2:57:19 PM

....the v -power has caused many accidents.
...it is power with less control for pilots Sad
Kihangeri
#9 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 3:02:43 PM

Has guka tried this car viagra on his bujoti?
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

XSK
#10 Posted : Wednesday, August 24, 2011 3:05:46 PM

Kihangeri wrote:
Has guka tried this car viagra on his bujoti?

Thats a tall order! how will he control it?
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!