wazua Wed, Apr 8, 2026

19 Pages«<1112131415>»
Mbuzi
mdosi
#121 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 1:38:00 PM

@Real shaft.
You can't start talking about changing venue at this point. After all @kingfisher has stated he prefers the Hutch because he knows guys there hence won't be charged.

If you are still excited from yesterday's achievements,then today you have not achieved anything.
It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.
#122 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 1:54:00 PM

@TRS....hope this is not a pretence/excuse for absence!!!!!

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
Poggie
#123 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 3:27:00 PM

Kindly confirm the venue.

As a man thinketh so is he
As A Man Thinketh So is He
hello
#124 Posted : Thursday, May 21, 2009 6:08:00 PM

@kingfis (Mbuzi club)

Is Mbuzi still alive ?
I want to be a millionaire.
Djinn
#125 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 4:33:00 AM

someone's here is a REAL narcissist...

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#126 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 5:28:00 AM

@hello.........mbuzi will die tomorrow morning

@poggie......venue is the hutch,museum hill

@djinn.....i cant agree more

@all.......see you there

@wendz..........hata ukiwa broke uje tuu,will buy you richot moja

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
brav
#127 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 5:30:00 AM

@Real for crying out loud,thats a mpango and a half,why didnt you bring it forth earlier? damn lakini aint good to change the venue. now

Usichoke kutafuta salary
The Real Shaft
#128 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 9:44:00 AM

not my intention to be a nazi-ist.....

lakini....

the next one sawa......

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
brianne
#129 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 9:53:00 AM

Where the psyke at people this thread is looking too dormant for a day to the mbuzi.....
#130 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 10:28:00 AM

@Kingfisher

thanks for the offer.... very kind man you are....... as in,i can actually come over pocketed with just 20 bob to take me home? Richot na Mbuzi all on King! Life's good!

Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
19 Pages«<1112131415>»