wazua Sat, Jan 18, 2025

10 Pages«<78910>
Efficiency of CFC Online Share Trading platform
the deal
#161 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 12:54:17 PM

This guys have become serious crap...i'm looking for a new broker...stay away from this guys...
QW25071985
#162 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 1:02:50 PM

Standard investment bank seems fine. Nothing i can complain about.

the deal
#163 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 1:13:48 PM

QW25071985 wrote:

Where is Standard Investment Bank? This guys lost my money...stay away from them.
moneydust
#164 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 1:18:27 PM

the deal wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:

Where is Standard Investment Bank? This guys lost my money...stay away from them.

Who are you talking about????
the deal
#165 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 2:23:15 PM

moneydust wrote:
the deal wrote:
QW25071985 wrote:

Who are you talking about????

Read between the lines...do we need to mention names.
QW25071985
#166 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 4:15:33 PM

What do you mean lost your money ????? are you serious ????
pole sana . where is @lovely2010 .and the way he supports cfcfs through thick and thin...lol

Standard Investment Bank contacts

Standard Investment Bank Limited
P.O. Box 13714-00800 Nairobi, Kenya
Head Office and Branch
ICEA Building, 16th floor
Kenyatta Avenue, Nairobi.
Kenya.

Tel. +254 (020) 2228963/7/9, 2220225, 2228971/6.
the deal
#167 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 4:23:36 PM

QW25071985 wrote:
What do you mean lost your money ????? are you serious ????
pole sana . where is @lovely2010 .and the way he supports cfcfs through thick and thin...lol

Standard Investment Bank contacts

Standard Investment Bank Limited
P.O. Box 13714-00800 Nairobi, Kenya
Head Office and Branch
ICEA Building, 16th floor
Kenyatta Avenue, Nairobi.
Kenya.

Tel. +254 (020) 2228963/7/9, 2220225, 2228971/6.

Thanks man...they misplaced my 5 figure cheaque...yaani profits from Uchumi...after threats they wrote me a new one...but kuhama...the xperience was terrible..
QW25071985
#168 Posted : Friday, July 01, 2011 4:38:41 PM

hehehh.misplaced cheque ???? i thought it was worse .just a one of event . wacha moto my friend...
lovely2010
#169 Posted : Friday, July 29, 2011 11:46:54 AM

It seems like activelite is off again today...2 continueos days? They need to get serious especially now when the market behaves like its having hormonal imbalance. First I thought it was safcom since they came with goodies they must look for another way to frustrate us...but now im conviced it is cfc having problems, coz one of the signs are: Their phone lines dont work when activelite is down. Im yet to establish who is the bad guy here...safcom or cfc...I hope its not safcom coz I dont know any other better ISP...

Anyone accessing activelite today?
#170 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 10:32:31 PM

lovely2010 wrote:
It seems like activelite is off again today...2 continueos days? They need to get serious especially now when the market behaves like its having hormonal imbalance. First I thought it was safcom since they came with goodies they must look for another way to frustrate us...but now im conviced it is cfc having problems, coz one of the signs are: Their phone lines dont work when activelite is down. Im yet to establish who is the bad guy here...safcom or cfc...I hope its not safcom coz I dont know any other better ISP...

Peoples passwords risk expiring while they cant access Activelite
lovely2010
#171 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 11:33:51 PM

youcan'tstopusnow wrote:
lovely2010 wrote:

Peoples passwords risk expiring while they cant access Activelite

They told me NSE is responsible for the activelite not working. Since activelite gets real quotes, there is some kind of error @nse hence figures cannot be posted in the activelite...well something like that...and are not sure till when...
#172 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 11:39:47 PM

Till when?

hisah
#173 Posted : Tuesday, August 02, 2011 7:30:31 AM

ATS having issues streaming live quotes to broker platforms... Market ready to bounce? Ala!
$15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
#174 Posted : Tuesday, August 02, 2011 9:49:33 AM

This online thing can at times frustrate.
lovely2010
#175 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 8:19:14 PM

Is there any other broker with online services? I thought of suntra but I dont know them...cfc has become pain.......Even though people say you should stick with ur husband even if hes an a*****e, i dont think if I can put up with cfc anymore...nikuhama...but dont know where and Im tired going round brokers over and over...
Ilikeyou
#176 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 8:52:19 AM

Is CFC online trading down or is it my connection?
lovely2010
#177 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 9:23:59 AM

Ilikeyou wrote:

It is down, dont stress urself up...
QW25071985
#178 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 9:24:22 AM

Ilikeyou wrote:

duh ?? What do u think ?
lovely2010
#179 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 10:27:33 AM

I think the site is ok now...it just opened...
#180 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2011 11:48:52 AM

lovely2010 wrote:
I think the site is ok now...it just opened...

It will probably go back down again soon. Argh!