Goto Page...
Mbuzi
Options
·
Posted :
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 8:15:00 AM
@leona
ati where will he take 2 creates of Allsops? they will definitely get someone/people to sukuma all of them!!
Some deals are like glass. Sometimes it's better to leave them broken than try to hurt yourself putting it back together.
User Profile
Posted :
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 8:22:00 AM
@Wendz
Hehee! Why are you sukumanizing this post? You know,it would be embarassing if he went back home with his crate...after offering...and maybe panda a mat with it!LoL... Alafu monday he starts a thread on how SKreans pretend to be guzzlers kumbe hao bure kabisa when it comes down to drowning the real stuff! heheee
Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
User Profile
Djinn
Posted :
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 8:32:00 AM
5) Djinn - that makes 5 beers pp so far,assuming No 1-5 drink.
The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
User Profile
brav
Posted :
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 8:47:00 AM
@Djinn
Brav ni Beer Drinker No. 1,ama ni sukuma ndio no 1?
pila mimi roho yao natunteko kama trum ntio maana tuna sema hutch welocome,na picha yanje wekeko kwenye alpum.
Usichoke kutafuta salary
User Profile
mdosi
Posted :
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 9:51:00 AM
@Djinn
Count me in on the crate. Hope its not allsops though,my body cant metabolise that one. I dont know how i will run the sokotoko half marathon on sunday morning after drinking...
It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.
User Profile
Bree
Posted :
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:09:00 AM
am in!...23rd
@kingfisher...i book any leftover,so worry not
User Profile
sukuma
Posted :
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:15:00 AM
am i wellcome?
sk lady
User Profile
Achiever
Posted :
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:31:00 AM
sukuma
i can't wait to see u....!!!!
don't worry....be happy
User Profile
The Real Shaft
Posted :
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:32:00 AM
do you want to be my date....???
as long as the first date.....
we take care of our checks.......
you might not afford my drink...
I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
User Profile
Kinyee
Posted :
Wednesday, May 20, 2009 10:33:00 AM
Am in for the tusker not summit,5 is a good number for me then i can order 1 bottle of safari cane to sukuma if she will be there.
arsenal fanatic
User Profile
19 Pages
«
<
>
Goto Page...