wazua Wed, Feb 5, 2025

we better tear the body of our husband!!
#1 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 8:20:04 AM

....njeri was denied the right to bury her 'husband' whom she had lived with for 21 years....she even agreed to settle for some body part lakini wapi !! .....kenyans are taking this 'sharing' concept too far...maybe we should blame the two principals who came up with it..
#2 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 8:29:17 AM

..i was empathetic untill i saw a pic of her sitted astride the husband's coffin....total lack of respect for the dead
#3 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 9:36:33 AM

vinii wrote:
..i was empathetic untill i saw a pic of her sitted astride the husband's coffin....total lack of respect for the dead

Why should the dead be respected?
danas10
#4 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 10:22:16 AM

vinii wrote:

Sad Sad hii ni sorrow sio lack of respect. just like love, you can do crazy things when feeling sorrowful.. huwezi jua what she was expecting atop that coffin.
Ms Mkenya
#5 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 10:43:23 AM

I think this one is a drama queen even in normal life.. The first wife barely replied anything to her...
....above all, to stand.
#6 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 11:49:06 AM

vinii wrote:
....njeri was denied the right to bury her 'husband' whom she had lived with for 21 years....she even agreed to settle for some body part lakini wapi !! .....kenyans are taking this 'sharing' concept too far...maybe we should blame the two principals who came up with it..

njeri mgani? weka link please
Kamaa
#7 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 12:09:06 PM

@kaburungo

we're sailing in the same boat...

post the link..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#8 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 12:13:51 PM

Hata mimi mutanisameheko tafazali. Kama file huyu muchamaa @Kamaa na huyu mwanatata almarufu @kapurungo wanasemeko, wekeni hiyo some-sings.
#9 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 12:34:46 PM

vinii wrote:

I understand her grief. If you mix love and grief and sense of loss, it can definitely make you do crazy things... On being married for 21 years.... that is not true. she hasn't been married for 21 years. That i know for sure.....
motta
#10 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 12:41:55 PM

wapi link tafadhali.
"La historia me absolvera"Fidel Castro
Ms Mkenya
#11 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 12:47:55 PM

It was in yesterday's NTV news.. and on Page 4 in today's Daily Nation.
....above all, to stand.
#12 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 12:51:20 PM

http://www.nation.co.ke/...-/10gltmaz/-/index.html

the photoz
#13 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 1:33:21 PM

.. On being married for 21 years.... that is not true. she hasn't been married for 21 years. That i know for sure.....

eh? fafanua
#14 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 2:59:24 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
.. On being married for 21 years.... that is not true. she hasn't been married for 21 years. That i know for sure.....

eh? fafanua

@Wendz is the other mathee (Jane Wanjiru)! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#15 Posted : Friday, August 19, 2011 3:13:17 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:

eh? fafanua

@Wendz is the other mathee (Jane Wanjiru)! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

@wendz, unajitetea ukiwa pande gani?