ARSENAL VS UDINESE -TUESDAY
#31 Posted : Wednesday, August 17, 2011 9:10:31 AM

@ Smano....Goal.com is just full of Arsenal haters, this is more objective

http://www.espnstar.com/...-Udinese-Player-Ratings/
#32 Posted : Wednesday, August 17, 2011 1:27:18 PM

@Taz,
It's by God's grace that the result remains what it is.udinese hit the woodwork twice and Sczerny made to out of the world fine saves....Djorou is out and so is Gibbs....Defence kaput.

!Smano,
Sneider aint coming to Old Trafford.
http://www.telegraph.co....ent-Massimo-Moratti.html
#33 Posted : Wednesday, August 17, 2011 2:41:47 PM

@ Guka....Sasa mtu kama Chamakh, what was he doing on the pitch, did he even have an attempt on goal? For once in a very long time i wished we had Bendtner instead.

I honestly thought Di Natalie's free kick was going in. It appears we've finally got a keeper we can rely on, if only Wenger can complement this by signing Gary Cahill.
#34 Posted : Wednesday, August 17, 2011 5:53:57 PM

Thanks for the link @Taz, at least both observers agreed on one thing...Chamakh sucked.

I hope that even if Sneijder doesn't come to Man Utd that at least we get a creative playmaker in the next 2 weeks or the January signing...Fergie has been insistent that there's no player in the amrket who fits the bill that is available. Shinji Kagawa of Borussia Dortmund has always been a behind the scenes target (he's a complete midfielder if you watch Bundesliga)and has himself expressed desire to play for Man Utd one day but all we can do is wait...EPL tuko sawa but Cleverly, Anderson and soon-to-be-fit Fletcher (hopefully) hawatoshi mboga CL
#35 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 2:15:36 PM

The Fabregas tale

6years at Arsenal = 0 trophies.

10 minutes at Barcelona = 1 trophy!!!!!
#36 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 2:33:45 PM

The Fabregas tale

6years at Arsenal = 0 trophies.

10 minutes at Barcelona = 1 trophy!!!!!

6years=6x365x24x60 = 3,153,600 minutes

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You mean he achieved in 10 mins what he failed to achieve in 3,153,600 mins elsewhere? This is truly what success is made of!!
#37 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 2:41:20 PM

I hate to burst your bubble but i don't see how Sneijder would take a pay cut of 60,000 pounds (plus taxes) just to move to Man Utd. Inter are under no pressure to sell him and the player is also not so determined to leave.....I think he might end up at Man City with Tevez moving the other way.

Kweli some people will never believe the obvious.
#38 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 2:58:12 PM

@ Mwenza.....and what is the obvious?
#39 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 3:25:35 PM

@ Mwenza.....and what is the obvious?

1. That even if sneijder is paid 190K by Man U this is effectively taking a huge pay cut due to the tax regime in England

2.That its a cinch the player is desperate to join Man U

3.That Inter will soon offload him to Man U

4. Last but not least sneijder will be a Man U player before end of August

5. Habari ndio hiyo.

6. Lets compare notes on 1st september.
#40 Posted : Thursday, August 18, 2011 3:50:34 PM

@ Mwenza....I know nothing is certain until the transfer window closes but what we are all sure of is this

http://www.skysports.com...8,11095_7107145,00.html

So where did you get details of the 190K.....from the same people who told us he was expected to complete his move a month ago? According to Inter's President, they have never discussed Sneijder's exit with Man Utd.
8 Pages«<23456>»