. Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
?! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
^^ ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
@ guka **&!!! *^**$=kshs???..wacha zako!!!! ...besides, the presence of a safe alone does not signify that there is money inside...
ﺾNever count on making a good sale. Have the purchase price be so attractive that even a mediocre sale gives good returns.
Kaigangio wrote:@ guka
**&!!! *^**$=kshs???..wacha zako!!!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
=====<) Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
@Maich, Pass it! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/23/2010 Posts: 868 Location: La Islas Galápagos
<(*_*)> A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
swayni ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Typical wazuans!!!!&&&&&******@@@@@#####$$$$$$ IF YOU EXPECT ME TO POST ANYTHING POSITIVE ABOUT ASENO, YOU MAY AS WELL SIT ON A PIN
StatMeister wrote: <(*_*)> hmmmmmm!
I posted this in a lone effort to acheive a certain goal and I attained it. [the goal wasn't to measure the level of madness in this community - this was just a bonus!] Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
mukiha wrote:I posted this in a lone effort to acheive a certain goal and I attained it. [the goal wasn't to measure the level of madness in this community - this was just a bonus!] Glue gani hii mnavuta? Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do- Voltaire
cmk wrote:mukiha wrote:I posted this in a lone effort to acheive a certain goal and I attained it. [the goal wasn't to measure the level of madness in this community - this was just a bonus!] Glue gani hii mnavuta? "Conta" multipurpose Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.