Investor
Stocks
Nse-worst perfomer in the world.
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Muthawamunene wrote:lovely2010 wrote:Today i woke up with a thought...I sell everything and buy T-bills...Im still thinking that thought...what d u think guys? i think you have better luck buyin avocadoz. no offence, but sellin now is not so good. unless uve been in the market toka enzi za p.e.v (were'nt yu the one pulling fast trades on two accounts?? ama it was guru? But guru seems more foresighted n patient, almost wife like. Anywayz alot of ish goes into fixed investment paper. But maybe u got m.s.c n a m.a in finance n econ and able n willing to look n cruch all that data n make sense of it n pull through with 100% inflation adjusted returns. Ok maybe not 100%, lets give it 30. All the best lovely. ps. in no way am i tryn to pull down ur ambitions, but gvt paper, is best left to fund managers n kina james mwangi. Besides, how much are u gona take thea 5 maybe 10 mirrion? But who knows, maybe its in the hundreds. Anything less than ten mirrion aint worth the trouble. GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Mutha wacha kuotea msichana wa wenyewe! Nkt!  Ni wa QW GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rank: Member Joined: 1/3/2011 Posts: 264 Location: Nairobi
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Mutha wacha kuotea msichana wa wenyewe! Nkt!  Ni wa QW acha za ovyo mjamaa. Jus pointing out the difference btween guru na lovely. One is calm n composed in her dealings, the other....... well the other would be the equivalent of a butterfly, never at rest. ( i had to rack my brain for a suitable creature, had i gone with the original saying, all hell would have broken lose up in here) All the same, we're not wife hunting or gossiping apa, pesa kwanza. Stock for G-paper? hit or flush?
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Mutha wacha kuotea msichana wa wenyewe! Nkt!  Ni wa QW Kwani ulijitoa tena?!
QW25071985 wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:@QW what's @ up AK? Hatuja kuskia. How is it. you wait and see. I will tripple my money on this one.how many times have i said that ? I know and luv pennystocks and i know how fast they run and fall, lol.thats why am buying a.k O.K...
@QW - Did u see the 5.95 print on AK yesterday? Put down ur trade details so that we spot u clearly aka mulika trader  AK is oversold, but it has scope of crashing to 5/- Be careful. $15/barrel oil... The commodities lehman moment arrives as well as Sovereign debt volcano!
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,191 Location: nairobi
A.k is a clear buy and among the easiest kills,it doubled profits and a 6bob price can give u alot of multiples.you cant tell me a.k will never hit 10bob..iam piling it. "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
hisah wrote:@QW - Did u see the 5.95 print on AK yesterday? Put down ur trade details so that we spot u clearly aka mulika trader  AK is oversold, but it has scope of crashing to 5/- Be careful. ak never printed sub 5 bob yesterday. It had a low of 6.00 which is also the 52 wk low. Even during the selloff we saw abroad the share has been stable. This is a stock that i will say it has bottomed. Hahaha. So please dnt mulika me. 
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/21/2010 Posts: 6,191 Location: nairobi
@qw agreed,we are witnessing the last traces of panic sellers but they are useful to me.i even dont mind if it gets to 5 having bought at 6 "Don't let the fear of losing be greater than the excitement of winning."
Rank: Member Joined: 10/25/2010 Posts: 519 Location: nairobi
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Muthawamunene wrote:lovely2010 wrote:Today i woke up with a thought...I sell everything and buy T-bills...Im still thinking that thought...what d u think guys? i think you have better luck buyin avocadoz. no offence, but sellin now is not so good. unless uve been in the market toka enzi za p.e.v (were'nt yu the one pulling fast trades on two accounts?? ama it was guru? But guru seems more foresighted n patient, almost wife like. Anywayz alot of ish goes into fixed investment paper. But maybe u got m.s.c n a m.a in finance n econ and able n willing to look n cruch all that data n make sense of it n pull through with 100% inflation adjusted returns. Ok maybe not 100%, lets give it 30. All the best lovely. ps. in no way am i tryn to pull down ur ambitions, but gvt paper, is best left to fund managers n kina james mwangi. Besides, how much are u gona take thea 5 maybe 10 mirrion? But who knows, maybe its in the hundreds. Anything less than ten mirrion aint worth the trouble. Well. I have a clear head today...I'll use the money hanging in my bank account to buy t-bills, if I need more I'll kopesha from Islamic interest free cooperative...The wife part...This shows you how fast I get out in a relationship...especially on a cheating partner...I'll rather be a butterfly than a patient wife...
lovely2010 wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Muthawamunene wrote:lovely2010 wrote:Today i woke up with a thought...I sell everything and buy T-bills...Im still thinking that thought...what d u think guys? i think you have better luck buyin avocadoz. no offence, but sellin now is not so good. unless uve been in the market toka enzi za p.e.v (were'nt yu the one pulling fast trades on two accounts?? ama it was guru? But guru seems more foresighted n patient, almost wife like. Anywayz alot of ish goes into fixed investment paper. But maybe u got m.s.c n a m.a in finance n econ and able n willing to look n cruch all that data n make sense of it n pull through with 100% inflation adjusted returns. Ok maybe not 100%, lets give it 30. All the best lovely. ps. in no way am i tryn to pull down ur ambitions, but gvt paper, is best left to fund managers n kina james mwangi. Besides, how much are u gona take thea 5 maybe 10 mirrion? But who knows, maybe its in the hundreds. Anything less than ten mirrion aint worth the trouble. Well. I have a clear head today...I'll use the money hanging in my bank account to buy t-bills, if I need more I'll kopesha from Islamic interest free cooperative...The wife part...This shows you how fast I get out in a relationship...especially on a cheating partner... I'll rather be a butterfly than a patient wife... GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rank: Member Joined: 1/3/2011 Posts: 264 Location: Nairobi
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:lovely2010 wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:Muthawamunene wrote:lovely2010 wrote:Today i woke up with a thought...I sell everything and buy T-bills...Im still thinking that thought...what d u think guys? i think you have better luck buyin avocadoz. no offence, but sellin now is not so good. unless uve been in the market toka enzi za p.e.v (were'nt yu the one pulling fast trades on two accounts?? ama it was guru? But guru seems more foresighted n patient, almost wife like. Anywayz alot of ish goes into fixed investment paper. But maybe u got m.s.c n a m.a in finance n econ and able n willing to look n cruch all that data n make sense of it n pull through with 100% inflation adjusted returns. Ok maybe not 100%, lets give it 30. All the best lovely. ps. in no way am i tryn to pull down ur ambitions, but gvt paper, is best left to fund managers n kina james mwangi. Besides, how much are u gona take thea 5 maybe 10 mirrion? But who knows, maybe its in the hundreds. Anything less than ten mirrion aint worth the trouble. Well. I have a clear head today...I'll use the money hanging in my bank account to buy t-bills, if I need more I'll kopesha from Islamic interest free cooperative...The wife part...This shows you how fast I get out in a relationship...especially on a cheating partner... I'll rather be a butterfly than a patient wife... nimenyamaza.
Investor
Stocks
Nse-worst perfomer in the world.