wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
what did you do when she said she was pregnant
centurion
#11 Posted : Wednesday, August 10, 2011 5:22:35 PM

Tell her you want to meet and talk about the next step. When you meet her, be real nice. Then insist you on a pregnancy test - this MUST be done the same day - no postponing! Don't fall for her mind games

I'll try that.

@ Mcdoba, unless she pees in my mouth during lolipoping (sic), and then niteme kwa hizo testers.

@user and Laughing out loudly, help a brother first without asking his tribe name. mengine ni baadaye
#12 Posted : Wednesday, August 10, 2011 5:23:48 PM

Simple. Go to your HR guys and ask for forms for health insurance family cover, or make some up with your computer. Then tell her that a pregnancy test administered and signed by a doctor is an inescapable requirement (and naturally there is a time limit) ...for planning purposes,..on the part of your employer. Quote some real or imagined policies.

This should force the issue at the very least ; Either she will own up to not being pregnant, or she really is and you are screwed. Good luck
#13 Posted : Wednesday, August 10, 2011 5:28:56 PM

centurion wrote:
Tell her you want to meet and talk about the next step. When you meet her, be real nice. Then insist you on a pregnancy test - this MUST be done the same day - no postponing! Don't fall for her mind games

I'll try that.

@ Mcdoba, unless she pees in my mouth during lolipoping (sic), and then niteme kwa hizo testers.

@user and Laughing out loudly, help a brother first without asking his tribe name. mengine ni baadaye

Dude, you cracked me up. Lakini kwani you also lollipop?
#14 Posted : Wednesday, August 10, 2011 5:30:58 PM

@centurion, ok but I have this feeling u r an old wazuan...PG or not, do not marry her if u dont feel her. Na uwache mpango wa seed broadcasting!
#15 Posted : Wednesday, August 10, 2011 6:04:17 PM

sasa chinda iko wapi?? si umwambie "ni sawa babe, sasa tungojee mtoi" halafu uone reaction yake. halafu muanze kungojea mtoto. If she insists on you landing basi, kimbia. If she smiles, you are in a cage!
#16 Posted : Wednesday, August 10, 2011 6:16:04 PM

Her having your baby is not a reason to stick with her. While away your time and if she is pregnant and it turns out yours be a responsible father and you do not need to be a husband or boyfriend to be a responsible father. If she is not pregnant, bullet dodged and learn to use a kndm when landing unless you are ready to be a father.
#17 Posted : Wednesday, August 10, 2011 6:17:28 PM

hoodrat wrote:
Since she is bluffing you do the same and tell her you "shoot blanks" and she is cheating on you.She will come clean!

try this tonight, its simple and costs nothing except a wearing a serious face. then tell us in the morning what cut. dont be manipulated.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, August 10, 2011 6:19:35 PM

hoodrat wrote:
Since she is bluffing you do the same and tell her you "shoot blanks" and she is cheating on you.She will come clean!

By the way I have heard an almost similar real life story.

There is a dude who used to shoot blanks and he knew it. He had tried seeing all kind of specialists but all of them told him there was no solution. The dude later met and fell in love with a very fly mama. He decided not to tell her the truth lest he looses her. The got married and stayed for for sometime without getting a kid - obviously the dude knew why. All over sudden, the mama got pregnant!!! After overcoming, the shock, the guy apparently decided not to tell the mama the truth or raise hell. When I heard the story, they were still "living happily ever after".
#19 Posted : Wednesday, August 10, 2011 6:28:54 PM

Nice story.

The government decided to give some money and a piece of land to all poor families that had 5 kids and above.

A certain married fellow had four kids with his wife but also had another kid with a mpango. He decided the opportunity was too big to let it pass. He went straight to the wife and confessed. "Mama nani, unajua nilikuwa nimetembea kidogo na niko na mtoto mwingine huko nje...". They had a small discussion and the wife allowed the fellow to go for his other kid so that they can benefit from the government goodies.

When the fellow came back with the kid he found only two kids at home. He asked the wife "Mama nani, wapi nani na nani". The wife told him "wamechukuliwa na baba zao!"
#20 Posted : Wednesday, August 10, 2011 8:11:47 PM

@maich, nice stori, Laughing out loudly!
5 Pages<1234>»