Pierce
#11 Posted : Wednesday, August 10, 2011 9:30:23 AM

Euge wrote:
danas10 wrote:
vinii wrote:
Wow!!!
Yesterday I stopped to buy a bottled water at T-mall on my way to Racecourse,then i spotted a chicken like thigh on a display,cooked.But the drumstick was humongous almost the size of a mbuzi steak!
My temptation overtook me,I ordered a piece (carefully this time round) plus mukimo ya soo moja,what a meal!
So far so good,no gizzard-feeling yet,I advice you give it a try...

GMO is with us ! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly someone will come back here lamenting how they added weight after eating humongous drumsticks.

And Magigi will advise them to check their weight at the Mlolongo weigh bridge

#12 Posted : Wednesday, August 10, 2011 10:24:15 AM

Do we GMOed Turkey as we have for chickens?
As in the kuku pornos?

#13 Posted : Wednesday, August 10, 2011 12:16:13 PM

...Where does the food that remain in the evening go...Kept for the day after?...Passed by the food place jana and the damn place was stinking...I could see some people queuing for matumbo, ugali, wali na kadhalika... I looked at them, sized them and said loudly to myself, 'These are potential users of Mlolongo weighbridge'
#14 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2011 11:57:29 AM

...Where does the food that remain in the evening go...Kept for the day after?...Passed by the food place jana and the damn place was stinking...I could see some people queuing for matumbo, ugali, wali na kadhalika... I looked at them, sized them and said loudly to myself, 'These are potential users of Mlolongo weighbridge'

karqui
#15 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2011 2:04:08 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Boy cannot stop eating jameni, even after the eating the insides of a strange animal he still went back for more, phew!!!!

and the same guy who told us he put matumbo in the microwave and they ruka rukad all over till there was nothing left for him when he re-opened the microwavw, making someone conclude hiyo matumbo ilitoka kwa ng'ombe ilikuwa inapenda kula popcorn? smile

@Impunity, this is real impunity! smile

@Impunity, i jus love ya lyf.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray