Britain burns: Riots spread through UK cities
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/1/2011 Posts: 8,804 Location: Nairobi
A new world order is rising,a new consciousness is rising; that of the whole of humanity united in identity.
...It would be strategically if we delayed action for longer. Let us arise!
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 1,493 Location: Nairobi
Apparently they have a working systems and they are going to arrest all culprits so i guess they need to build more prisons http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-14459006Kenya ni yetu sisi sote
Breaking News: London Riots reach Old Trafford. Wenger and players caught stealing trophies - via CNN ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Breaking News: London Riots reach Old Trafford. Wenger and players caught stealing trophies - via CNN  silly mboy! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
McReggae wrote:Breaking News: London Riots reach Old Trafford. Wenger and players caught stealing trophies - via CNN They can only wish!!!!
Mainat wrote:I hear the young bloods asked some people to remove their clothes for them to wear them. I think some of these characters need to book themselves into mathare... and stole from a helpless kid http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Gex_ya4-Oo
U remember the nursery rhyme we used to sing...London's Burning, London's Burning.....Its now a reality The way I am
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
ah...Kumbe the rich also cry...Will Europe have a 'european summer' DENI LAZIMA ILIPWE! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Mugabe, Al-Bashir and Gadaffi recognise London rebels as the legitimate Government and freeze all British assets in their countries  GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Britain burns: Riots spread through UK cities