wazua Tue, Feb 4, 2025

Annoying Habits
#21 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 8:55:32 PM

Stopping everything you’re doing just to admire a lady's rear! Kwani, which is important, rear or airport?

cmk
#22 Posted : Tuesday, August 09, 2011 8:13:56 AM

Stopping everything you’re doing just to admire a lady's rear! Kwani, which is important, rear or airport?

one is an appetiser
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
Tommy
#23 Posted : Tuesday, August 09, 2011 11:04:45 AM

Those people who chew gum with their mouths open and occasionally blowing a balloon. And later stick the gum under the tables and chairs after.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Kihangeri
#24 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 9:17:36 AM

It is annoying sitting next to a Mzungu in a Mat or bus and he/she has not taken a shower. This guys smell like pigs if they do not shower every day.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#25 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 9:20:14 AM

A Kikuyu elder getting installed as an elder again by boys while assuming they will not drag him into their mud games. They can even ask for a swing with his wife as they now consider themselves as equals or agemates.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#26 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 9:23:36 AM

Kihangeri wrote:
It is annoying sitting next to a Mzungu in a Mat or bus and he/she has not taken a shower. This guys smell like pigs if they do not shower every day.

...and rest you forget, they don't shower regularly...They stink!!!
keraka
#27 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 9:59:16 AM

chemos wrote:
selah wrote:
chemos wrote:
wanyuru wrote:
Those who walk around 'adjusting' their pine trees in the streets or worse still scratching Kerio valley!

You cant blame them.. you know sometimes the pinetree has a mind of its own.. sniffing airports in close vicinity... this is made worse by this Boxers guys where this days...

I have come under this uncomfortable situation where with no loo nearby what is one supposed to do...get BRUISED? I thing readjusting yourself should not be taken as annoying habit...you are in discomfort for crying out loud.

Hit your knee or ankle hard...The pine collapses.smile

wewe gathee so tukiona mtu anagonga gonga ankles or knee tujue pinetree has gone haywire???

But i rem tht is he advice given to guys undergoing the cut.. esp traditional ones ile ya riverbanks.. it works like magic.. The Landing gear collapses PAP..
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Why harm yourself just tie it up there with the belt and hope for things to cool out.problem is it might further decide slip out like a lizard. to scan the environment
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#28 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 10:10:47 AM

keraka wrote:
chemos wrote:
selah wrote:
chemos wrote:
wanyuru wrote:
Those who walk around 'adjusting' their pine trees in the streets or worse still scratching Kerio valley!

You cant blame them.. you know sometimes the pinetree has a mind of its own.. sniffing airports in close vicinity... this is made worse by this Boxers guys where this days...

I have come under this uncomfortable situation where with no loo nearby what is one supposed to do...get BRUISED? I thing readjusting yourself should not be taken as annoying habit...you are in discomfort for crying out loud.

Hit your knee or ankle hard...The pine collapses.smile

wewe gathee so tukiona mtu anagonga gonga ankles or knee tujue pinetree has gone haywire???

But i rem tht is he advice given to guys undergoing the cut.. esp traditional ones ile ya riverbanks.. it works like magic.. The Landing gear collapses PAP..
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you Why harm yourself just tie it up there with the belt and hope for things to cool out.problem is it might further decide slip out like a lizard. to scan the environment

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly that is wisdom there!
#29 Posted : Friday, February 10, 2012 10:11:30 AM

chemos wrote:
It does for the pine.....Don't know if it works for the airportsmile

Kwani airport zinaamukanga?? how can u tell? Camel toe?

I'm surprised this thread was not usered at this point!