wazua Tue, Feb 4, 2025

Annoying Habits
Tommy
#1 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 3:03:51 PM

Now that we have been talking about annoying drivers habits, I think that its time we discuss about small habits that are irritating/Annoying.
Some of those habits that irritate me include
1. Those people(Especially waiters and waitresses) who pick their noses while still in the process of serving food.
2. Those who prefer to pull their noses instead of blowing their noses.(Especially when eating)
3. Those who sneeze without covering their mouths or worse
4. those who sneeze and cover their mouth with their hands and then proceed to greet you with the same hands. ABK

What annoys you?
5 .....
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Mainat
#2 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 3:08:06 PM

Those who after a day/night of phombe answer a call of nature wherever.
Sehemu ndio nyumba
Tommy
#3 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 3:13:39 PM

Mainat wrote:
Those who after a day/night of phombe answer a call of nature wherever.

Kwanza if its a woman.Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
wanyuru
#4 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 3:42:31 PM

Those who walk around 'adjusting' their pine trees in the streets or worse still scratching Kerio valley!
KenSaf
#5 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 3:49:28 PM

Ladies peeing while standing
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
#6 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 3:51:09 PM

wanyuru wrote:
Those who walk around 'adjusting' their pine trees in the streets or worse still scratching Kerio valley!

You cant blame them.. you know sometimes the pinetree has a mind of its own.. sniffing airports in close vicinity... this is made worse by this Boxers guys where this days...
#7 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 3:55:11 PM

chemos wrote:
wanyuru wrote:

You cant blame them.. you know sometimes the pinetree has a mind of its own.. sniffing airports in close vicinity... this is made worse by this Boxers guys where this days...

I have come under this uncomfortable situation where with no loo nearby what is one supposed to do...get BRUISED? I thing readjusting yourself should not be taken as annoying habit...you are in discomfort for crying out loud.
Forester
#8 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 4:06:58 PM

People who alight from the lift having farted then once you get in & the lift stops on another floor for pple to board...... - you know the drill,i need not say more,NKT!
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#9 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 4:07:41 PM

I thought we had a thread on this sometime back??
#10 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 4:09:59 PM

selah wrote:
chemos wrote:
wanyuru wrote:

I have come under this uncomfortable situation where with no loo nearby what is one supposed to do...get BRUISED? I thing readjusting yourself should not be taken as annoying habit...you are in discomfort for crying out loud.

Hit your knee or ankle hard...The pine collapses.smile
#11 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 4:13:20 PM

@guka, that works? hehehehe
#12 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 4:15:40 PM

selah wrote:
chemos wrote:
wanyuru wrote:

Hit your knee or ankle hard...The pine collapses.smile

wewe gathee so tukiona mtu anagonga gonga ankles or knee tujue pinetree has gone haywire???

But i rem tht is he advice given to guys undergoing the cut.. esp traditional ones ile ya riverbanks.. it works like magic.. The Landing gear collapses PAP..
#13 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 4:16:37 PM

It does for the pine.....Don't know if it works for the airportsmile
#14 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 4:43:29 PM

Kwani airport zinaamukanga?? how can u tell? Camel toe?
#15 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 4:48:23 PM

chemos wrote:

Kwani airport zinaamukanga?? how can u tell? Camel toe?

@chemos, maybe ni watermelon za kifua ndio huamka..
#16 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 5:10:02 PM

@Chemos,
hehe....airport iki.....It's like!.Have you ever seen an ostritch on fire?
#17 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 5:20:07 PM

@Chemos,

on holiday from mathare...
oops
#18 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 7:31:15 PM

@Chemos,

OOh my God guka? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#19 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 8:13:05 PM

asi
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#20 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 8:37:52 PM

Sitting with guys who will poke you with very sharp elbows, wana kuwekelea mikono