wazua Thu, Apr 23, 2026

16 Pages«<1011121314>»
Pastor Kyuna & Kathy Hse defines opulence
Mtublack
#111 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 12:53:57 PM

interesting discussion,It appeared to me the other day like Kiuna son suffers from Cerebral palsy, or am I confusing him with another pastor
Some you win some you lose
Sigiriri
#112 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 1:03:16 PM

Bree wrote:
Enyewe watu walipanda begu!!!
I was a member... Until we were asked to plant a seed towards Allans' birthday present- a Prado VX. That time he already had a merc. I found that to be some sort of extortion. Nilihama hio church.

You left at the right time. It turns out the pastor had another birthday and you know what they say in this pesa pap churches.

Another birthday another car!!!

This time bigger and better.

You guys should see this Sport - not just the kawa versions, fully loaded. Before I knew it was 'daddy's' I followed it in my ka-automobile - from the look of it, the exhaust bling na Rims alone would buy a vitz!

The Bible must not be adulerated, the word Must not be altered, true Doctrine Must be taught at all times. People will perish for lack of knowledge, some have ears but do not hear, eyes but do not see. Wisdom is when you use your senses and also your judgement. If you are a Christian, make a point of ensuring that all teachings you hear are based on true Christian doctrine, read the word and seek God's help in drawing right meanings from passages - and when a preacher reads one verse, go read the whole chapter!

BMW ya the daughter I heard of when they were 'testifying' how their daughter akiwa Australia does not even need to work, but they send her pocket money kutoka hapa - and when she lands, she will have the beamer! Believe it or not, if she is landing next week, the 'church' will have the car ready by leo jioni. The VX was brought ikiwa bado kuna deni kiasi, within one sunday, that deni was cleared and 'papa' got his car.

I cant judge, but facts are facts - and am stating facts. Hata ndege MUTANUNUA!!
#113 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 1:21:21 PM

Is that house/ building/complex registered in the name of the church?
#114 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 1:24:04 PM

Pray Pray
Mpenzi
#115 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 1:25:01 PM

People who give to these pseudo-churches without demanding an account of their tithes and offerings are fools. Nobody should suffer them. Has this "pastor" ever presented the "church"'s accounts to the members as has become standard for such real churches as the NPCs?
#116 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 1:31:45 PM

Stealing in the name of God.....What a shame!
#117 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 1:32:04 PM

bwenyenye wrote:

All I can say is Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#118 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 1:36:04 PM

bwenyenye wrote:

All I can say is Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Dude, just trying to follow due process here before I hang the guy...

If it is in his name, then I think Bw Njiraini is looking in wrong direction for his tax collection shortfall....
#119 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 1:37:46 PM

Stealing in the name of God.....What a shame!

@guka - Mama Mburu akiingia kanisa kama hii na anze "ku-tithe" na kunulia pastor VX, Range Rover, nyumba/hoteli runda etc., utafanya nini? Maoni ya mzee yanahitajika hapa.
#120 Posted : Monday, August 08, 2011 1:53:34 PM

Mtublack wrote:
interesting discussion,It appeared to me the other day like Kiuna son suffers from Cerebral palsy, or am I confusing him with another pastor

...What do you expect ukikula pesa ya Mungu...
16 Pages«<1011121314>»