Turkey Bum at Tuskeys.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Wow!!! Yesterday I stopped to buy a bottled water at T-mall on my way to Racecourse,then i spotted a chicken like thigh on a display,cooked.But the drumstick was humongous almost the size of a mbuzi steak! My temptation overtook me,I ordered a piece (carefully this time round) plus mukimo ya soo moja,what a meal! So far so good,no gizzard-feeling yet,I advice you give it a try... Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 1/22/2011 Posts: 193 Location: nairobi
phew....thought it was another Gizzard story..
Hope you lived happily ever after..without the need for ENO or Andrews in the middle of the night
Are these the guys who were selling pure sh*t some time back? But I like their milk - byo container.
Impunity wrote: Wow!!! Yesterday I stopped to buy a bottled water at T-mall on my way to Racecourse,then i spotted a chicken like thigh on a display,cooked.But the drumstick was humongous almost the size of a mbuzi steak! My temptation overtook me,I ordered a piece (carefully this time round) plus mukimo ya soo moja,what a meal! So far so good,no gizzard-feeling yet,I advice you give it a try... GMO is with us ! If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2008 Posts: 478 Location: Old Trafford
Very GMO that one....@impunity chunga maisha
Boy cannot stop eating jameni, even after the eating the insides of a strange animal he still went back for more, phew!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
Bree wrote:Very GMO that one....@impunity chunga maisha Its true, that drumstick could either be a GMOed chicked or a Turkey bum as they indicated so. I still have the receipt with me. Was quite yummy and I would resist another shot. So far so good. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
McReggae wrote:Boy cannot stop eating jameni, even after the eating the insides of a strange animal he still went back for more, phew!!!! and the same guy who told us he put matumbo in the microwave and they ruka rukad all over till there was nothing left for him when he re-opened the microwavw, making someone conclude hiyo matumbo ilitoka kwa ng'ombe ilikuwa inapenda kula popcorn? @Impunity, this is real impunity!
And Magigi will advise them to check their weight at the Mlolongo weigh bridge Lord, thank you!
Turkey Bum at Tuskeys.