wazua Mon, Jan 13, 2025

12 Pages«<89101112>
Dumb investor...Thats me....KCB at 32.25
Live Wire
#181 Posted : Friday, December 17, 2010 1:12:39 PM

Layman wrote:
Outvestor wrote:
Thanks Kyt. I received "Intelligent Investor".

I have uploaded all the materials circulating around on different file sharing sites. It's a zipped bundle, about 11MB in size. Access them from any of the links. It's aptly named Wazua ;-)

http://www.mediafire.com/?ynmfvmzomzz
http://www.sendspace.com/file/piawfl
http://drop.io/p5uiaqa
http://www.4shared.com/file/2K2LrPUp/Wazua.html
http://rapidshare.com/fi...04131513/Wazua.zip.html
http://www.filefactory.c...ile/b256dd0/n/Wazua.zip
http://www.easy-share.com/1911170963/Wazua.zip
http://www.gigasize.com/get.php?d=7r3qmd0qjzb

Peweni!

Thank you a million times!

How come i cant down load anything from all these sites, the files are missing or deleted. Please forward to James.besigye@wfp.org
mozenrat
#182 Posted : Saturday, December 18, 2010 2:30:46 PM

The 4shared link is still working.. I was able to download the files from there just today..
Bettertry
#183 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 6:25:13 AM

Outvestor wrote:

I have uploaded all the materials circulating around on different file sharing sites. It's a zipped bundle, about 11MB in size. Access them from any of the links. It's aptly named Wazua ;-)

Peweni!

Pole majamaa for digging up this old thread from the archives but, l had to in order to send out an SOS message using it. The links above provided by one Outvestor (bless his/her generosity)were once active... that's not the case today not a single one is!!! Now, these links enabled one to download a couple of very good & informative investments' books and if you go thru' this thread you'll see a lot of wazuans and possibly others maximized on this opportunity to download those books. My SOS is for anyone, anybody with these books in his "library" to kindly assist by emailing them to my address - mjazzy07@yahoo.com. I had them but, lost them and more courtesy of a virus that deleted everything in my flashdisk Sad . The worst part is that l was in the middle of reading one of those books, and so that's how bad l need them. Tafadhali Outvestor alitusaidia kwa roho safi wewe pia saidiana kwa huo, huo moyo.
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
dave.kim
#184 Posted : Wednesday, May 18, 2011 8:52:15 AM

Bettertry wrote:
Outvestor wrote:

Peweni!

Pole majamaa for digging up this old thread from the archives but, l had to in order to send out an SOS message using it. The links above provided by one Outvestor (bless his/her generosity)were once active... that's not the case today not a single one is!!! Now, these links enabled one to download a couple of very good & informative investments' books and if you go thru' this thread you'll see a lot of wazuans and possibly others maximized on this opportunity to download those books. My SOS is for anyone, anybody with these books in his "library" to kindly assist by emailing them to my address - mjazzy07@yahoo.com. I had them but, lost them and more courtesy of a virus that deleted everything in my flashdisk Sad . The worst part is that l was in the middle of reading one of those books, and so that's how bad l need them. Tafadhali Outvestor alitusaidia kwa roho safi wewe pia saidiana kwa huo, huo moyo.

If you get them please forward to davekamau21@gmail.com
Rule No.1 is never lose money. Rule No.2 is never forget rule number one
Bettertry
#185 Posted : Thursday, May 19, 2011 10:12:26 AM

l know u click open this thread & u go arrgh... coz maybe u expected something new on KCB!!! But imagine l revived it again simply coz am still waiting for a reply to my post #183. C'mon guys nisambazeni izo books... there's no other reason why this thread should still be around... so wazuans "okoeni hii jahazi" and then we can let long of this thread to go back in the archives.
#186 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2011 5:27:50 PM

OutVestor, you should consider re-uploading these nice books as the links have expired.
Ama he moved from wazua to go to a Gold Forum?Sad
Bettertry
#187 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2011 5:40:53 PM

@YCSUN, if u have these books... nisambazie since @Outvestor has gone MIA on us... my email address iko post 183.
#188 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2011 7:06:57 PM

Bettertry wrote:
@YCSUN, if u have these books... nisambazie since @Outvestor has gone MIA on us... my email address iko post 183.

I only have The Intelligent investor.
Speculz
#189 Posted : Saturday, August 06, 2011 9:26:23 AM

@youcan'tstopusnow Kindly email that one to me please @ jzbatts@ymail.com.Thanks
"You can't have everything. Where would you put it?" - Stephen Wright
Kenyan Oracle
#190 Posted : Saturday, August 06, 2011 11:59:30 AM

Speculz wrote:
@youcan'tstopusnow Kindly email that one to me please @ jzbatts@ymail.com.Thanks

@Speculz. Check your inbox, Intelligent investor is lying there.
You lose money chasing women, but you never lose women chasing money - NAS
pesh cash
#191 Posted : Saturday, August 06, 2011 12:19:03 PM

Kenyan Oracle wrote:
Speculz wrote:

@Speculz. Check your inbox, Intelligent investor is lying there.

kindly send it to me as well, i'm gathering all the info i can as well on investing.
talktome43@yahoo.com
I am an optimist. It does not seem too much use being anything else. ~Winston Churchill
Outvestor
#192 Posted : Saturday, August 06, 2011 8:11:34 PM

My bad, folks.

I've been about & running.
Let me re-make the bundle then upload it to sharing sites.
I should be done by midweek.
¡ʇɹoɟɟǝ ƃuıɟɟǝ ǝɥʇ ɹoɟ ɥɔnɯ os ؛uıɐʌ uı ɔıqɐɹɐ ƃuıuɹɐǝן pǝıɹʇ ı
#193 Posted : Saturday, August 06, 2011 8:16:24 PM

Outvestor wrote:
My bad, folks.

Thanks brotherApplause
Bettertry
#194 Posted : Saturday, August 06, 2011 9:14:20 PM

Outvestor wrote:
My bad, folks.

At long last @Outvestor, we managed to draw ur attention... personally, it's taken me, l think, 3 months to do so. Kwa hivyo usituangushe... tenda wema alfu uende zako.
Outvestor
#195 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2011 12:51:52 AM

Guys,

I'm in the process of uploading the bundle. This time round, its size is 107.8 MB. Looks like I have compiled some graphic intensive copies in there.

Below is the breakdown of the contents:

SIZE TITLE
20,017,042 A Beginner's Guide to Short-Term Trading - How to Maximize Profits in 3 Days to 3 Weeks (Toni Turner, 2002).pdf
1,677,136 Getting Started in Value investing - Charles Mizrahi.pdf
5,860,237 Investment Management- security analysis and stock selection.pdf
11,288,601 Mastering Fundamental Analysis (1998) - Thomsett , Michael C.pdf
36,888,251 Security Analysis (1934 edition) - Benjamin Graham.pdf
83,429,277 The Five Rules For Successful Stock Investing - P Dorsey, J Mansueto.pdf
5,818,055 The Intelligent Investor - Benjamin Graham.pdf
28,567,361 The Little Book Of Value Investing -Christopher H. Browne.pdf

I'll be sharing the links ASAP.
#196 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2011 2:52:17 AM

Outvestor wrote:
Guys,

I'm in the process of uploading the bundle. This time round, its size is 107.8 MB. Looks like I have compiled some graphic intensive copies in there.

Below is the breakdown of the contents:

SIZE TITLE
20,017,042 A Beginner's Guide to Short-Term Trading - How to Maximize Profits in 3 Days to 3 Weeks (Toni Turner, 2002).pdf
1,677,136 Getting Started in Value investing - Charles Mizrahi.pdf
5,860,237 Investment Management- security analysis and stock selection.pdf
11,288,601 Mastering Fundamental Analysis (1998) - Thomsett , Michael C.pdf
36,888,251 Security Analysis (1934 edition) - Benjamin Graham.pdf
83,429,277 The Five Rules For Successful Stock Investing - P Dorsey, J Mansueto.pdf
5,818,055 The Intelligent Investor - Benjamin Graham.pdf
28,567,361 The Little Book Of Value Investing -Christopher H. Browne.pdf

I'll be sharing the links ASAP.

Applause
Outvestor
#197 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2011 7:11:08 AM

Link #1:

http://www.gigasize.com/get/k7f86qdybvc
Outvestor
#198 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2011 8:24:58 AM

[quote=Outvestor]Link #1:

http://www.gigasize.com/get/k7f86qdybvc[/quote]

Link #2:

http://www.mediafire.com/?232mpkl7ka77pec
Outvestor
#199 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2011 12:45:57 PM

Link #3:

http://www.easy-share.com/1917297027/Wazua2.zip
mnandii
#200 Posted : Thursday, August 11, 2011 1:09:03 PM

Very Good material.
@outvestor THANKS.
Conventional thinkers waste time building shelters when they are unnecessary and then have no shelters when they need them the most. Socionomists do the opposite.