6 Pages«<3456>
Sms's to Maina & Kingangi Leak!!!
#41 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2011 10:23:59 AM

radio wrote:
miser wrote:
Wacha walie sasa kilio!Any bob to spare?Kindly M-pesa to every number and you will know the owners full names hata kama wako watejas!!!

They can run but they cant hide.
The die is cast.

Can I Mpesa 10 bob?

Kweli there is no place to hide... its pouring!

@Impunity, no but you can 50bob!

And what was the discussion today on Classic?

But it costs 30bob to send?
#42 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2011 10:25:11 AM

miser wrote:
Wacha walie sasa kilio!Any bob to spare?Kindly M-pesa to every number and you will know the owners full names hata kama wako watejas!!!

The die is cast.

Can I Mpesa 10 bob?

Sorry, minimum ni 50 bob. smile
#43 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2011 10:29:32 AM

I don't think most of these people are married, they're just single idle people having fun or bitter divorcees. There's no way you can anika your marriage out like that. If there's a problem in your marriage, you're 50% of the cause.

#44 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2011 10:31:22 AM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
radio wrote:
miser wrote:

The die is cast.

Can I Mpesa 10 bob?

Kweli there is no place to hide... its pouring!

@Impunity, no but you can 50bob!

And what was the discussion today on Classic?

But it costs 30bob to send?

No, it costs 10 bob to send shs 50. Send to M-Pesa pay bill 111 111 (kenyans4kenya) instead. Help feed the hungry kenyanswho need food instead of those who need proper landing d'oh!
miser
#45 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2011 10:39:13 AM

@ Tebes
No, it costs 10 bob to send shs 50. Send to M-Pesa pay bill 111 111 (kenyans4kenya) instead. Help feed the hungry kenyanswho need food instead of those who need proper landing d'oh! [/quote]They too are "starving"...help!!!Shame on you
miser
#46 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2011 11:02:51 AM

I don't think most of these people are married, they're just single idle people having fun or bitter divorcees. There's no way you can anika your marriage out like that.
Just mpesa to find out!You never know!!Liar
#47 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2011 11:11:52 AM

They always say landing is big business so we now know.
If u happen to get ur spouse number saying how the gardener is sweet n the boy next door is awesome.
What do you do??
Run away like u have seen hell..........
MCHUNA
#48 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2011 11:49:16 AM

Next time you send a text to an FM Station know that they log your number and conversation. Be warned.

GROSS!Pray Pray Pray

let me break this down very slowly 2 ever WAZUAN!

Radio/tv/blogs/chatt/forums/social networks are all one big,small end user interfaces.i.e they are controlled by systems that have databases and logs-storing info-..that is why even here in wazua the admin can track you even 2 ur bedroom.
So,every sms/post u have ever send are stored in servers-huge computers-and can be retrieved any time as long as someone has the access-thats why we hack systems-and dump-spread-them to the www-thats whole world wreckyard!-I cry when i see guys trusting these sites with personal info,NEVER!!
LESSON LEARNT: get smart with technology,its a bigger b*tch than karma!!

kimiri
#49 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2011 11:53:53 AM

@dossy7. The feeling would obviously be terrible. But the best revenge would be to let the gardener/boy keep the person. For sure, I can’t have such a being living in my house and that is not debatable.
StatMeister
#50 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2011 1:07:52 PM

Rollins wrote:
And then you go receiving communion from the very fingers that were doing NASA a few hours ago

yeew

BTW ukiona kitu Impunity amesema ni GROSS, hio ni mbaya kabsa...

NASA = National WHAT WHAT Association???
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
6 Pages«<3456>