wazua Tue, May 5, 2026

6 Pages<1234>»
Sms's to Maina & Kingangi Leak!!!
#11 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:35:08 PM

Dial the numbers one by one and check if the name will be retrieved from your phone book.

NB: Make sure you are not in a tall building, near a highway or anywhere near knives, pangas or anything that might be considered as a weapon. You might dial the one that reads "Me I must get it from our tea boy at work juu ni msupuu, a mechanic who operates in the plot next to jobo and a neighbors son when he's on holiday. Na bado mzee wangu kant notice." only for the screen to read "wifey", "sweetheart", "Baby" etc. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#12 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:43:37 PM

Tommy wrote:
The only problem is that this will break homes and cause alot of pain

What homes? These homes are already broken.

livie
#13 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:44:05 PM

...Asi...Ati Fr X na number yake dio hii. Terrible...By the end of the week there will have been afew divorces. Courtesy of Classic FM!!!
@Impunity
...Umeconfirm number ya mama haiko?
......I guess they will deny and deny and deny...that those things are cooked...Kenyan style!

i checked for mama, and mipangos....they r clean!

tried calling some numbers too, all mtejas!!

wololololo yayeeee - makosa imefanyika
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
Tommy
#14 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:48:52 PM

Dial the numbers one by one and check if the name will be retrieved from your phone book.

NB: Make sure you are not in a tall building, near a highway or anywhere near knives, pangas or anything that might be considered as a weapon. You might dial the one that reads "Me I must get it from our tea boy at work juu ni msupuu, a mechanic who operates in the plot next to jobo and a neighbors son when he's on holiday. Na bado mzee wangu kant notice." only for the screen to read "wifey", "sweetheart", "Baby" etc. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

this is unthinkable Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#15 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:53:42 PM

This is my best!!!

Hi, maina cal me if u find time. I walked into my
house only to find my husband having sex with his
younger sister. Akaniuliza 'havent you heard of
privacey'.
I'm confused. Gday

Tommy
#16 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:55:43 PM

...Asi...Ati Fr X na number yake dio hii. Terrible...By the end of the week there will have been afew divorces. Courtesy of Classic FM!!!
@Impunity
...Umeconfirm number ya mama haiko?
......I guess they will deny and deny and deny...that those things are cooked...Kenyan style!

na huyu fr. x, amezidi it shows how the society is rotten. and to even think that some of us trust these pple so much.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Tommy
#17 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 6:12:35 PM

This is my best!!!

Hi, maina cal me if u find time. I walked into my
house only to find my husband having sex with his
younger sister. Akaniuliza 'havent you heard of
privacey'.
I'm confused. Gday

the one which a lady thinks that his husband will collapse while on top of her made my day.
Rollins
#18 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 6:30:47 PM

And then you go receiving communion from the very fingers that were doing NASA a few hours ago

yeew

BTW ukiona kitu Impunity amesema ni GROSS, hio ni mbaya kabsa...
Even a BrOKeN clock is right twice a day
ballistic
#19 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 6:35:16 PM

I think wazua is right not to post such smses and I can't do so if I were them. U have to be a socially responsible site. What if these sms are just fabricated? How can u take as true everything published on the internet? Kudos wazua for wazuing fast and removing crap from an otherwise respected site.

#20 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 6:57:09 PM

Rollins wrote:
And then you go receiving communion from the very fingers that were doing NASA a few hours ago

yeew

BTW ukiona kitu Impunity amesema ni GROSS, hio ni mbaya kabsa...

Hapo umenena!!
6 Pages<1234>»