wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

6 Pages123>»
Sms's to Maina & Kingangi Leak!!!
Tommy
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 4:13:29 PM

I wonder why the administrator blocked the topic Leaked Classic FM Texts, Isn't wazua all about getting informed. I have many questions like has money been poured, Is the administrator part of the radio africa group or is our freedom of speech being infringed. I felt this was unfair and was afraid they may have usered our elder Mcreggea(Lakini bado, He is not been usered and he is the one who had started the thread). Lets then see what they will do to other sites like Walalahoi FB and Kina twitter. Wazuans, am i over reacting or what??????
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 4:25:53 PM

Link here!

Next time you send a text to an FM Station know that they log your number and conversation. Be warned.

#3 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 4:35:25 PM

I was just about to ask wazua why they did this, this is information wazua and need to be spread.
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 4:38:07 PM

Wazua is not happy with this bana, my thread on the same have been usered, by doing this wazere is spreading this thing even faster!!!!
Tommy
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 4:47:07 PM

And wazua is at it again, he has changed my tittle, we need a committee where we can express our grievances about the admin
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 4:48:07 PM

Those smses are really gross.Im hoping the writers are published.

Whatever you do in the dark will come out in the day light.

Luke 12

2“But there is nothing covered up that will not be revealed, and hidden that will not be known.

3“Accordingly, whatever you have said in the dark will be heard in the light, and what you have whispered in the inner rooms will be proclaimed upon the housetops.

I pity those who question the Bible
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
Tommy
#7 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 4:53:42 PM

The only problem is that this will break homes and cause alot of pain
livie
#8 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:00:22 PM

it would seem that wazua admin doesnt want the smses copy pasted here verbatim.....

I think it is possible to discuss the contents of the smses without including the numbers which wazua i think, has an issue with..

but again thats the crux of the story, the juicy part if u will....
If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
#9 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:12:57 PM

Link here!

Next time you send a text to an FM Station know that they log your number and conversation. Be warned.

GROSS!
Pray Pray Pray

#10 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:27:02 PM

...Asi...Ati Fr X na number yake dio hii. Terrible...By the end of the week there will have been afew divorces. Courtesy of Classic FM!!!
@Impunity
...Umeconfirm number ya mama haiko?
......I guess they will deny and deny and deny...that those things are cooked...Kenyan style!
6 Pages123>»