Pastor Kyuna & Kathy Hse defines opulence
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
I have just seen Pastor Kyuna hse I hear some faithfuls were invited to come and see what God can Do....I am trying to upload the pictures men its one beautiful hse. '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
@selah,that is one big house..
nostoppingthis wrote:@selah,that is one big house.. Weka picha bwana. We want to see. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
I wonder why its only the pastors who get blessed in this way. sisi wengine faithful (almost) servants of God, mbona hatuna baraka kama hizo???!!!! I have also seen the house (read hotel)!!! what happened to the days when the church would build the Pastor's house next to the church and the building belonged to the church???
@mmunguti dont give up I think there is a simple explanation for investing in this modern house..I think the investment is to make midweek meetings more comfortable for the congregation or something on those lines ..... '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
Rank: Member Joined: 10/17/2008 Posts: 338 Location: Kenya
mmunguti wrote:what happened to the days when the church would build the Pastor's house next to the church and the building belonged to the church??? eee those days are gone...but you know what you cannot judge anyone, God is the only one who has that right. Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
and i hear the flock have been asked to contribute for a top of the range Range Rover sports for Pastor.... clearly the driveway cannot accomodate cheap japanese models...
Rank: Member Joined: 7/12/2011 Posts: 177 Location: Jersey Island
Yet again,lyrics from Mr.Maxi Romeo.....
...Yet the reverend drives a fancy car, Buys everything tax-free, The people have to sacrifice; To give in charity.
My father's house of worship, Has become a den of thieves; Stealing in the name of the Lord.
So wapi picha?? The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
gogeta wrote:mmunguti wrote:what happened to the days when the church would build the Pastor's house next to the church and the building belonged to the church??? eee those days are gone...but you know what you cannot judge anyone, God is the only one who has that right. What business is it of mine to judge those outside the church? Are you not to judge those inside? God will judge those outside. “Expel the wicked person from among you.” 1 cor 5:12-13 '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
I am off to start a church.
It's in Runda on 2 acres...at first i thought it was a boutique hotel. It's just too much
Sorry, this sounds like where I should I have put Pastor Nganga's car. How do we do it.  "One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.
how does one weka a picture here bila URL? yeah, the blessing of a house is in runda, you'd be forgiven for asking price of hotel accommodation
Rank: Veteran Joined: 4/16/2010 Posts: 906 Location: Nairobi
Heheheheheeee! Biacara ni biacara! Sisemi kitu.
Rank: Member Joined: 9/19/2010 Posts: 237 Location: Republic of Graham & Doddsville
Kaka Sunguch wrote:Yet again,lyrics from Mr.Maxi Romeo.....
...Yet the reverend drives a fancy car, Buys everything tax-free, The people have to sacrifice; To give in charity.
My father's house of worship, Has become a den of thieves; Stealing in the name of the Lord.
Aligonga ndipo... ding... We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
he he he sounds like a classic case of "feeding on the lambs"
famooz wrote:he he he sounds like a classic case of "feeding on the lambs" sacrificial lambs (pun intended)
Pastor Kyuna & Kathy Hse defines opulence