wazua Fri, Aug 15, 2025

8 Pages123>»
Pastor Kyuna & Kathy Hse defines opulence
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 2:44:02 PM

I have just seen Pastor Kyuna hse I hear some faithfuls were invited to come and see what God can Do....I am trying to upload the pictures men its one beautiful hse.
Mtu Biz
#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 3:07:15 PM

selah wrote:
I have just seen Pastor Kyuna hse I hear some faithfuls were invited to come and see what God can Do....I am trying to upload the pictures men its one beautiful hse.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

more like what tithes can do....
Sola Scriptura

#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 3:15:04 PM

@selah,that is one big house..
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 3:21:43 PM

@selah,that is one big house..

Weka picha bwana. We want to see.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 3:21:47 PM

mmunguti
#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 3:24:52 PM

I wonder why its only the pastors who get blessed in this way. sisi wengine faithful (almost) servants of God, mbona hatuna baraka kama hizo???!!!! I have also seen the house (read hotel)!!!
what happened to the days when the church would build the Pastor's house next to the church and the building belonged to the church???
#7 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 3:34:37 PM

@mmunguti dont give up I think there is a simple explanation for investing in this modern house..I think the investment is to make midweek meetings more comfortable for the congregation or something on those lines .....
gogeta
#8 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 3:37:32 PM

mmunguti wrote:
what happened to the days when the church would build the Pastor's house next to the church and the building belonged to the church???

eee those days are gone...but you know what you cannot judge anyone, God is the only one who has that right.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
#9 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 3:39:50 PM

and i hear the flock have been asked to contribute for a top of the range Range Rover sports for Pastor.... clearly the driveway cannot accomodate cheap japanese models...
Kaka Sunguch
#10 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 3:41:00 PM

Yet again,lyrics from Mr.Maxi Romeo.....

...Yet the reverend drives a fancy car,
Buys everything tax-free,
The people have to sacrifice;
To give in charity.

My father's house of worship,
Has become a den of thieves;
Stealing in the name of the Lord.
QD
#11 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 3:41:43 PM

So wapi picha??
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#12 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 3:44:25 PM

gogeta wrote:
mmunguti wrote:

eee those days are gone...but you know what you cannot judge anyone, God is the only one who has that right.

What business is it of mine to judge those outside the church? Are you not to judge those inside? God will judge those outside. “Expel the wicked person from among you.”

1 cor 5:12-13
Ondiek
#13 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 3:53:18 PM

I am off to start a church.
wakagori
#14 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 3:57:07 PM

It's in Runda on 2 acres...at first i thought it was a boutique hotel.
It's just too much
Insurgent
#15 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 4:05:37 PM

Sorry, this sounds like where I should I have put Pastor Nganga's car. How do we do it.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

#16 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 4:07:37 PM

how does one weka a picture here bila URL? yeah, the blessing of a house is in runda, you'd be forgiven for asking price of hotel accommodation
KenyanLyrics
#17 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 4:17:29 PM

Heheheheheeee! Biacara ni biacara! Sisemi kitu.
Bettertry
#18 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 4:24:39 PM

Kaka Sunguch wrote:
Yet again,lyrics from Mr.Maxi Romeo.....

...Yet the reverend drives a fancy car,
Buys everything tax-free,
The people have to sacrifice;
To give in charity.

My father's house of worship,
Has become a den of thieves;
Stealing in the name of the Lord.

Aligonga ndipo... ding...
We Will Either Find a Way or Create One - HANNIBAL
#19 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 4:28:04 PM

he he he sounds like a classic case of "feeding on the lambs"