wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Random ass sh!t from strangers.
#31 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 10:00:20 PM

bomboclat wrote:
@ Maichblack and Euge.

User name is bomboclat, not bombaclat, I think you need some glasses.

@Masukuma.
Antics za diaspora, ghasia wewe.
Kama matiti ya mamako did not produce enough milk to help with the development of your brain cells, go suck on your dad's breast, then come we talk.

hahaha....touchy touchy touchy....we know your ilk! mzungu kwa ngozi ya mwafrika!
#32 Posted : Wednesday, July 27, 2011 7:30:06 AM

@Bombo, no matusi please, unless you want to admit @masukuma is right. Or maybe the stranger who said the offensive words to you and dog saw through the fakeness and how hard you were trying to look like a Mzungu? Ni kusema tu...
#33 Posted : Wednesday, July 27, 2011 7:46:26 AM

In stato, they do those.....
#34 Posted : Wednesday, July 27, 2011 8:48:24 AM

Ama ni dog partner
bomboclat
#35 Posted : Wednesday, July 27, 2011 2:11:52 PM

@ Robin
He ain’t right. There is always two sides of a coin and from what am reading, he’s just nothing but a shenanigan. I get mad when I hear all these diaspora crap just because someone got it from the gutter press. The dog ain’t mine, nowhere in the post did I say the dog was mine. I may understand when people like Maichblack or Euge start giving meaning to a name simply because they misread it. And when I referred to black, I never said Kenyans or Africans, I meant like the other nyeuthi as they are called here because they always think about f***ing you up, especially financially. If you read my posts in wazua, you’d definitely know that crackers and arabs are the shit of this earth according to me, so I ain’t pushing with any good for nothing cracker. Ati mbaka you highlight and some other dudes start telling me that am not writing the proper English. Kwani English is my first language? Kuja fundisha kizungu kichwa maji.
#36 Posted : Wednesday, July 27, 2011 10:03:47 PM

bomboclat wrote:
@ Robin
He ain’t right. There is always two sides of a coin and from what am reading, he’s just nothing but a shenanigan. I get mad when I hear all these diaspora crap just because someone got it from the gutter press. The dog ain’t mine, nowhere in the post did I say the dog was mine. I may understand when people like Maichblack or Euge start giving meaning to a name simply because they misread it. And when I referred to black, I never said Kenyans or Africans, I meant like the other nyeuthi as they are called here because they always think about f***ing you up, especially financially. If you read my posts in wazua, you’d definitely know that crackers and arabs are the shit of this earth according to me, so I ain’t pushing with any good for nothing cracker. Ati mbaka you highlight and some other dudes start telling me that am not writing the proper English. Kwani English is my first language? Kuja fundisha kizungu kichwa maji.

Jamaa uko na matusi bwana! nikama ulisomea matusi!
#37 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2011 8:11:57 AM

This is the problem with newfarers coming from defunct blogs - just spewing steamy and frothy verbal diarrhoea
#38 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2011 8:33:38 AM

bomboclat wrote:
@ Robin

Jamaa uko na matusi bwana! nikama ulisomea matusi!

This is the problem with newfarers coming from defunct blogs - just spewing steamy and frothy verbal diarrhoea

Age, age, age!!! This must be a fellow barely out of his teens. You can easily tell a baby blogger from a mature, intelligent Kenyan.

We don't always have the same opinion in wazua but we articulate our points with dignity and disagree honourably. But every now and then a kid (overgrown or otherwise) will pop out of the woodwork and start spewing abuse you would only hear in a slum drinking den!!!

I really should research on a biometric mechanism of authenticating one's age before they log in. Version 2.0 of the software would also gauge one's IQ and EQ (Emotional quotient).
#39 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2011 9:41:53 AM

........Yet another strong reason why Wazua admin should introduce a totos corner.
wazua
#40 Posted : Thursday, July 28, 2011 11:25:50 AM

Dear Bomboclat,

We appreciate you contributing actively on the site but kindly desist from using unpleasant language on the forum there are better and more mature ways of expressing oneself to the fellow bloggers without necessarily using such language because we shall not tolerate it on the site.

The Wazua Tribe
5 Pages«<2345>