masukuma wrote:bomboclat wrote:@ Robin
He ain’t right. There is always two sides of a coin and from what am reading, he’s just nothing but a shenanigan. I get mad when I hear all these diaspora crap just because someone got it from the gutter press. The dog ain’t mine, nowhere in the post did I say the dog was mine. I may understand when people like Maichblack or Euge start giving meaning to a name simply because they misread it. And when I referred to black, I never said Kenyans or Africans, I meant like the other nyeuthi as they are called here because they always think about f***ing you up, especially financially. If you read my posts in wazua, you’d definitely know that crackers and arabs are the shit of this earth according to me, so I ain’t pushing with any good for nothing cracker. Ati mbaka you highlight and some other dudes start telling me that am not writing the proper English. Kwani English is my first language? Kuja fundisha kizungu kichwa maji.
Jamaa uko na matusi bwana! nikama ulisomea matusi!
smano wrote:This is the problem with newfarers coming from defunct blogs - just spewing steamy and frothy verbal diarrhoea
Age, age, age!!! This must be a fellow barely out of his teens. You can easily tell a baby blogger from a mature, intelligent Kenyan.
We don't always have the same opinion in wazua but we articulate our points with dignity and disagree honourably. But every now and then a kid (overgrown or otherwise) will pop out of the woodwork and start spewing abuse you would only hear in a slum drinking den!!!
I really should research on a biometric mechanism of authenticating one's age before they log in. Version 2.0 of the software would also gauge one's IQ and EQ (Emotional quotient).