wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

Private, unknown or restricted callers! You are full of s#!t!
#11 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 9:30:45 AM

dunkang,
You know this lady and the reason she is bothering bot of you, if your wife switches her phone off most of the time then why can't she just buy another line????
Insurgent
#12 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 9:41:35 AM

Dunkang, contact me at insurgent@yahoo.com. I know how to deal with such characters.

For instance, you only pay 500 to have a hidden number caller ID revealed to you. Then, send the number some 10 bob by M-pesa. The name of the caller will be sent to you.

If you wish to erase the character physically, I offer services related to the same. I hope you get the gist cause someone here might start having ideas.

All the best sir. Your wife is very important to you and no one should harass her in any way.

Peace brother, give me a chance to work on the character faster faster.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

For Sport
#13 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 9:52:03 AM

Insurgent wrote:
Dunkang, contact me at insurgent@yahoo.com. I know how to deal with such characters.

For instance, you only pay 500 to have a hidden number caller ID revealed to you. Then, send the number some 10 bob by M-pesa. The name of the caller will be sent to you.

If you wish to erase the character physically, I offer services related to the same. I hope you get the gist cause someone here might start having ideas.

All the best sir. Your wife is very important to you and no one should harass her in any way.

????????????
#14 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 10:26:14 AM

For Sport wrote:
Insurgent wrote:

????????????

Eh? Eh? Think Think Think Think
#15 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 10:41:39 AM

@Insurgent has turned to be a mercenary
#16 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 11:23:27 AM

@dunkang,

Just exchange phones with your wife and Voila
#17 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 11:36:04 AM

@dunkang, what exactly does the goon want? Is he soliciting for certain services fm ua wife? Hii story bado haijachukua mwelekeo.
gogeta
#18 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 12:05:27 PM

dossy7 wrote:
@Insurgent has turned to be a mercenary

hmm...even his name gives more circumstancial evidence:
—Synonyms
3. rebellious, revolutionary, mutinous.
Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
QD
#19 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 12:21:37 PM

@insurgent you are scary en dare not cross your line.Shame on you
The problem with the world is that the intelligent people are full of doubts while the stupid ones are full of confidence
#20 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 1:53:58 PM

callaspade wrote:
....throw the phone in water next time the waste or sh..t calls.you will never hear from them again.......or call safcom or sorrel or yu.......which one is easier?

You suck!