wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages«<567
Jew eats another jew
bomboclat
#61 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 6:34:54 PM

@ mwenza and user.

Si hiyo bible studies yenyu teaches you that a sin is a sin, there isn't a small sin and a large sin in terms of scale?? If so, why should the blasphemous guy be killed by God and not the prostitutes, anti-church people, drunkards etc etc??

@Scout-boy.

The same way you xtians say other people are cult leaders like me is the same way I refer to you, cult leaders. If God created us in His own image, that means that we should be able to think like Him but when another person in the name of being a xtian starts telling me not to question Him, then there is something wrong. Kwani He gave us the brains for what, shitting??
And no, I meant Armharic.

@Insurgent.

One thing that came from the holocaust of the jews is the liberation of black people. I know I may sound heartless but africans and african americans had their own holocaust and in large numbers, wacha hii ya jews wanashinda waki badilisha numbers ovyo ovyo. You never hear of the killings of gypsies or africans, just the jews, kwani are they the ones that populate this world??
mozenrat
#62 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 6:35:53 PM

'user' wrote:
Chunga blasphemy:

http://alvindaily.blogsp...-blasphemy-against.html

Tancredo Neves (President of Brazil ): During the Presidential campaign, he said if he got 500,000 votes from his party, not even God would remove him from Presidency. Sure he got the votes, but he got sick a day before being made President, then he died.
Cazuza (Bi-sexual Brazilian composer, singer and poet): During A show in Canecio (Rio de Janeiro), while smoking his cigarette, he puffed out some smoke into the air and said:'God, that's for you.' He died at the age of 32 of Lung Cancer in a horrible manner.
The man who built the Titanic after the construction of Titanic, a reporter asked him how safe the Titanic would be. With an ironic tone he said: 'Not even God can sink it!' The result: I think you all know what happened to the Titanic.

I can't believe you're quoting from chain mail... The link you've given us says that John Lennon was shot six times after declaring that christianity would end while in fact Lennon died a whole 7 years after the statement..Cazuza died of AIDS (not Lung Cancer) as expected in those times of someone with a high risk sex profile (openly bisexual). The person who said whatever about the Titanic was NOT responsible for building it.. and I surely can't believe that your God slaughtered 1,517 innocent people just to prove a point against one person. Despite Insurgent's colourful language, he has a valid point... What evidence is there that God "chose" these people over all others?
#63 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 6:46:31 PM

@mozenrat, as av sed b4, read the history of the arab-israeli conflict and youll start seeing why the bible makes sense.
#64 Posted : Monday, July 25, 2011 8:27:22 PM

again...what's the point of this topic...no one gets converted from such topics...people just get fumed and angry for nothing....YOU ARE WASTING UR TIME.
#65 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 7:47:33 AM

Sure wrote:
Imagine the world without the Jew.

1. No war would be in the middle East

2. We would not have known about Abraham and thus no Islam and thus no war in Nigeria.

3. Jesus would not have died on the cross.

4. I would not have had to do CRE, theology and other foreign ideologies that destroy my cultural progress.

5. Europeans used Christianity to entrench themselves in Africa, colonized and stole our resources. They left us with a religion we do not believe in. That is why, you are a Christian only on Sunday or Saturday (SDA). You are Christian but when things become elephant, you seek a witchdoctors services.

You are all lost to this stupidity called RELIGION!

#66 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 8:25:15 AM

So, here we are. Would it better if the noun 'Israeli' was used instead of Jew? There was not funfair and plenty of infantile dramatisations when Armin Meiwes, a German, killed and ate his friend in 2001 or thereabouts. Why now?

Masukuma, I also ask, why this thread?

And by the way, why do people like telling God 'you first'? Ati e.g. when God says 'dont kill', they retort 'dont tell us not to kill when you kill'. Or something like that.

Beloved, God does not belong in our box. He can do whatever He likes with what he created. Griping about that will not change it.

#67 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 9:22:04 AM

God while good he is not nice....the nice guy is called Santa Claus. Man has no more right to question God than a pot has to criticize the potter. You are a creation and you cannot be on the same league as the creator. Actually this whole debate reminds me of a joke.....

A little girl asked her mother, 'How did the human race appear?' The mother answered, 'God made perfect human beings Adam and Eve and they had children and so was all mankind made.'
Two days later the girl asked her father the same question. The father answered, 'Many years ago there were apes some died off some mutated and from the surviving apes the human race evolved.'
The confused girl returned to her mother and said, Mom how is it possible that you told me the human race was created by God, and Dad said they developed from apes?' The mother answered, 'Well, dear, it is very simple.I told you about my side of the family and your father told you about his.'
Insurgent
#68 Posted : Tuesday, July 26, 2011 1:30:22 PM

Israel Prime Minister’s guards tell journalists to remove bras and panties.

Jerusalem, Friday

Foreign journalists today spoke of their distress after being asked to remove their bras for a security check before being allowed into the offices of Israel’s prime minister.

The three women were told by security personnel to undress and take off their bras for x-ray in two separate incidents at the Jerusalem offices of Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu earlier this week.

All three complied with the request, despite the distress it caused, in an incident denounced by the Foreign Press Association (FPA) as “unnecessary, humiliating and counterproductive.”

Each of the women was taken behind a curtain in the lobby of the entrance hall and patted down before being told to undress, then their bras were passed out in full view of male and female colleagues and security personnel, to be put through an x-ray machine.

Their personal effects were also emptied out in public view and put through the machine.

“The Foreign Press Association strongly condemns the continued harassment of journalists attending media events at the prime minister’s office,” a statement from the Tel-Aviv based group said.

“This type of treatment is unnecessary, humiliating and counterproductive.”

Sara Hussein, who works for Agence France-Presse (AFP), described the incident as utterly humiliating.

“I can only describe the experience as among the most humiliating in my life,” she wrote in a complaint to the FPA. “I have covered meetings of presidents at the White House and not been subjected to anything similar.”

The fake jews now seem to be living in perpetual fear or they have some sinister motive and fascination with bras and panties after eating each other.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/ofhgvj/-/index.html

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

Genghis Khan
#69 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2011 1:36:41 PM

Insurgent wrote:
Israel Prime Minister’s guards tell journalists to remove bras and panties.

Jerusalem, Friday

Foreign journalists today spoke of their distress after being asked to remove their bras for a security check before being allowed into the offices of Israel’s prime minister.

The three women were told by security personnel to undress and take off their bras for x-ray in two separate incidents at the Jerusalem offices of Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu earlier this week.

All three complied with the request, despite the distress it caused, in an incident denounced by the Foreign Press Association (FPA) as “unnecessary, humiliating and counterproductive.”

Each of the women was taken behind a curtain in the lobby of the entrance hall and patted down before being told to undress, then their bras were passed out in full view of male and female colleagues and security personnel, to be put through an x-ray machine.

Their personal effects were also emptied out in public view and put through the machine.

“The Foreign Press Association strongly condemns the continued harassment of journalists attending media events at the prime minister’s office,” a statement from the Tel-Aviv based group said.

“This type of treatment is unnecessary, humiliating and counterproductive.”

Sara Hussein, who works for Agence France-Presse (AFP), described the incident as utterly humiliating.

“I can only describe the experience as among the most humiliating in my life,” she wrote in a complaint to the FPA. “I have covered meetings of presidents at the White House and not been subjected to anything similar.”

The fake jews now seem to be living in perpetual fear or they have some sinister motive and fascination with bras and panties after eating each other.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/ofhgvj/-/index.html

Reminds me of the BS they put me thro EVERY time i pass by the embassy... and I'm not even going into the embassy... just passing on bishop rd.

I have to queue for a few mins in the jam they've caused, then open my boot for them to search me, without a warrant, in my own damn country, on a public street tarmacked using my taxes!!!

What value is an Israeli Embassy in Kenya? Its not worth it. I could take BS from US, China or UK but not these guys!

We don't need this embassy in the middle of our City... waende athi river. They can screen potential terrorists all they want from there! Not in Hurlingham at 8.00am!!! Useless!
"I'd rather be lucky than clever... every time!" - ME
"The problem is not what we don't know... it's what we know for sure that just ain't!" - MARK TWAIN
"Space we can recover... time never!" - NAPOLEON BONAPARTE
7 Pages«<567