Random ass sh!t from strangers.
Is it a kawaida thing to go to a restaurant with a Dog? What if it get's an urge to shit? Ama it is decides to pee, lifts one of its hind legs, and sloshes against a table? Is it toilet trained? Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Is your GF Mariah Carey? Ha ha Life is short. Live passionately.
What was dog etiquette again?
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
masukuma wrote:mbwa? ndani ya hoteli? mbwa? moffi? ngite? my colleague would say "kaginyai" if not "mongrel"
.....the dog may replace you one day, chunga brazza!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:.....the dog may replace you one day, chunga brazza!!! the dog may be a side dish to the girlfriend ......its possible nowadays. "You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
bomboclat wrote:So, am at a restuarant with my girl friend's dog while the girl friend is busy ordering something for us to eat when this stranger approaches me from behind, looks at the dog and says' " You know what the funny thing with does are?" I look at him with suspense for 10 seconds, then he goes like, "they sniff and sniff and sniff just to find the perfect spot to sh!t on". And off, he disappeared like its normal. Us = You and the dog??
@Bombo? wacha silence bro Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...