wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

11 Pages«<91011
How do you imagine an SKerian looks like?
kiterunner
#201 Posted : Sunday, July 24, 2011 12:32:37 AM

as a new Wazuan i enjoyed reading this thread and dint want it to end, am more confused than when i started reading them
our goals are best achieved indirectly
Mpenzi
#202 Posted : Wednesday, February 05, 2014 10:39:36 PM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
@ Guka, in what line of work are you? Like a real Guka you know so much!

Truck driver - the only way to explain his knowledge of the Kenyan landscapeLaughing out loudly

Njung'e, are you still on trucks? smile
#203 Posted : Friday, February 07, 2014 11:26:05 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
Ms Mkenya wrote:

Truck driver - the only way to explain his knowledge of the Kenyan landscapeLaughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly why not?...Til death do us apartsmile
#204 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 9:28:01 AM

Mpenzi wrote:
Ms Mkenya wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly why not?...Til death do us apartsmile

Shame on you Shame on you guka is not on trucks. You take it to the bank that he's too smart for that kind of "career". Also if he was on truck, he would be comfortable with all cultures, guka is too kyuks and a hater (ignorant of come cultures, you can ask me what), a typical of someone who spends most of his life among his community 80% of the time.
#205 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 9:36:37 AM

Mpenzi wrote:
Ms Mkenya wrote:

Shame on you Shame on you guka is not on trucks. You take it to the bank that he's too smart for that kind of "career". Also if he was on truck, he would be comfortable with all cultures, guka is too kyuks and a hater (ignorant of come cultures, you can ask me what), a typical of someone who spends most of his life among his community 80% of the time.

Pray
#206 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 9:42:41 AM

Njung’e
A rich Kikuyu in his early 40swho has hustled his way to great wealth. He lives in one of the posh areas… either in Kileleshwa or Lavington. He runs many businesses and hops from one business to another collecting profits and threatening staff just to keep them in check. He can sometimes be spotted in matatu terminus checking how the matatu business is going and trying to appease the mugiki as well as issuing threats here and there to his touts just to make sure that they don’t steal.

He keeps and maintains his Bijuti just as a reminder of where he came from. He can be spotted coming from ushago in his Bijuti on Sunday fully loaded with charcoal, cabbages and potatoes for sale at Wakulima market on Monday.
He is quite philanthropic and pays school fees for a few underprivileged kids from his village. He likes nyama choma and Tusker a lot.

He has a tendency of getting home late and when he eventually gets home before nine…his wife could be heard murmuring things like , saitani amefika!!!He is not controversial and steers away from divisivel politics. Even when he gets home early and his wife shouts, ‘lucifer ameingia!’ he pretends not to have heard.
Since he has no full time job, he has a tendency of making his wife get late for work as he struggles with ‘morning glory’

He buys all the daily papers, DN, Standard, the star and taifa leo… but ends up reading taifa leo only…

Did I write this in 2010?
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly :
#207 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 9:58:43 AM

Njung’e
A rich Kikuyu in his early 40swho has hustled his way to great wealth. He lives in one of the posh areas… either in Kileleshwa or Lavington. He runs many businesses and hops from one business to another collecting profits and threatening staff just to keep them in check. He can sometimes be spotted in matatu terminus checking how the matatu business is going and trying to appease the mugiki as well as issuing threats here and there to his touts just to make sure that they don’t steal.

He keeps and maintains his Bijuti just as a reminder of where he came from. He can be spotted coming from ushago in his Bijuti on Sunday fully loaded with charcoal, cabbages and potatoes for sale at Wakulima market on Monday.
He is quite philanthropic and pays school fees for a few underprivileged kids from his village. He likes nyama choma and Tusker a lot.

He has a tendency of getting home late and when he eventually gets home before nine…his wife could be heard murmuring things like , saitani amefika!!!He is not controversial and steers away from divisivel politics. Even when he gets home early and his wife shouts, ‘lucifer ameingia!’ he pretends not to have heard.
Since he has no full time job, he has a tendency of making his wife get late for work as he struggles with ‘morning glory’

He buys all the daily papers, DN, Standard, the star and taifa leo… but ends up reading taifa leo only…

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly :

Which reminds me, guka hebu soma hapa:

http://www.standardmedia...m-the-road&pageNo=1
Mpenzi
#208 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 2:48:56 PM

Njung’e

Yes and you were so so off the mark !!
#209 Posted : Saturday, February 08, 2014 2:52:12 PM

Mpenzi wrote:
Ms Mkenya wrote:

Pray

Pray Pray Pray

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Magigi, ati @Guka steers away from divisive politics?...maybe in 2010...