wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages«<4567>
A LUO DOESN'T....
The fast & furious
#51 Posted : Monday, July 18, 2011 3:53:35 PM

Does not have a car, he owns two vehicles. An old Mercedes Benz and a Peugeot. The two are old jalopies that cannot cost more than a descent ex Japan Toyota. But he would rather maintain the two expensively vehicles than have one efficient car.

Catch, when others talk about my car, he says my vehicles. We drove in the merc the last time but tomorrow, we will use the peugeot.
The signature of God runs in all things. Only fools fail to see it and believe in Him. However, others see it even where non exists - now you see where the false pastor comes in.
#52 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 3:06:31 PM

Does not ask "Where did you go to school?"

He asks "Which University did you go to?"
Ric dees
#53 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 5:07:40 PM

Following is a true story: Sitted at a pub with my pal waiting for the waiter to bring our drinks.

Luo dude: Ricdees hahahahaha
Ricdees: Yes (mentioning his name)
Luo dude: kwani mumekuja kuangaliana kwa bar??
waiter (calling his name)
lete tatu tatu hapa na
uweke kwa account yangu ya
Miscellaneous!!

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#54 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 6:04:31 PM

Would rather default on rent than fail to pay his dstv subscription or sacrifice a flight to kisumu
#55 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 8:14:25 PM

"when I was in Alliance High school, I did not see you. When I was at the University of Nairobi, I did not see you and when I went to Harvard University I did not see you either! Yawa, where did you go to school?"
Outvestor
#56 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 3:13:23 AM

...see any other explanation for the lack of the title "Prof." before your name. When you are introduced as Mr. XXX; they retort "Kwani ni fees ilikosekana"
¡ʇɹoɟɟǝ ƃuıɟɟǝ ǝɥʇ ɹoɟ ɥɔnɯ os ؛uıɐʌ uı ɔıqɐɹɐ ƃuıuɹɐǝן pǝıɹʇ ı
kelele.com
#57 Posted : Saturday, July 23, 2011 10:27:59 AM

Yaani this thread ended up this boring...arggggghhhh
Sina Signature. NKT
#58 Posted : Saturday, July 23, 2011 1:05:00 PM

C&P
My sweet Theoretica Lewinsky Anyango,

Yesterday, I was passing by your rectangular house in a trigonometric lane of life. There I saw you with your acute circular face, conical nose and spherical eyes, standing in your triangular garden. Before seeing you my heart was a null set, but when a vector from your eyes at a deviation of theta radians made a tangent to my heart, it differentiated.

My love for you is a quadratic equation with real roots which only you can solve by making good binary relation with me. The cosine of my love for you extends to infinity. I promise that I will not resolve you into partial functions but if I do so, you can integrate me by applying the limits from 0 to infinity. You are as essential to me as an element to a set. The geometry of my life revolves around your acute personality.

My love, if you do not meet me at Parabola Restaurant on date 10 at sunset when the sun is making an angle 160° to the ground my heart would be like an unsolved polynomial equation of 10° degrees.

With love from your higher order derivatives of maxima and minima of an unknown function.

Yours ever loving,

Pythagoras Clinton Obama Cameroon Otieno
#59 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 4:50:15 PM

1. Luos don't jump into conclusions they fly into it in there private jets.
2. A luo doesn't ask a gal for her number he simply gives her one of his blackberrys and calls her from it.
3. A luo never parks his Mercedes opposite a probox unless he wants to risk it being infected with smallpox.
4. Luos don't sleepwalk they just execute there dreamland escapades in 3D.
5. You don't have to be from nyanza to be a luo being a luo is a calling...were you called???
majay
#60 Posted : Friday, August 05, 2011 10:27:27 AM

famooz wrote:
Intelligentsia wrote:

...does not live in a house, but in a residential abode, after commuting (not driving) from his daily occupational engagement (job)in an automobile (not car).

He then proceeds to partake (not eat), his dinner (not supper).And then he retires to bed (not goes to sleep).

This is funny!

lovelyApplause Applause Applause Applause
all about Kenya in 2011
7 Pages«<4567>