wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

5 Pages«<2345>
Massive Sin at Alfajiri Bar.
danas10
#31 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 10:18:46 AM

The cast goes;
men are seated sipping mbeer,drop-dead-hardly dressed gorgeous chics pass by,jamaas winkle,chic comes,money changes hand,jamaa lower trouser while still seated,chic drop her G-string,seats on pine,gyroscopes,more music,cries,mournings,until you cant look anymore....while in the loo lesbians are busy mangoeing...its hell in the shity.

uliingia loo kuona??? Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
wanyuru
#32 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 11:08:33 AM

I make Impunity know about alfajiri and now look what has come of it, NKT1!!!

.......Impunity next time nakupeleka Adams arcade basi!!!!

haya...fafanua ama uweke Rink
#33 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 11:26:11 AM

Please I would rather you take me to Garden Square than Alfa!
Now I know why some "men" would rather have mbeer in a certain joint almost in entire their lifetime.

#34 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 11:33:48 AM

danas10 wrote:
The cast goes;
men are seated sipping mbeer,drop-dead-hardly dressed gorgeous chics pass by,jamaas winkle,chic comes,money changes hand,jamaa lower trouser while still seated,chic drop her G-string,seats on pine,gyroscopes,more music,cries,mournings,until you cant look anymore....while in the loo lesbians are busy mangoeing...its hell in the shity.

uliingia loo kuona??? Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

My nanio went to the ladies and she could not believe what she saw.Infact we had to cut our stay short drive away home.

Renegade
#35 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 11:37:40 AM

Why are you giving this place free publicity - ama umelipwa?
#36 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 11:55:22 AM

wanyuru wrote:

I dont wanna be usered!!!!
#37 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 1:44:43 PM

wanyuru wrote:

I dont wanna be usered!!!!

Kwani how bad is it at Adams?

QW25071985
#38 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 2:03:45 PM

aiiiiih !!!!!!!! Okay . too much curiosity . haki mlete picha...

we can give you our email address you end us the photos . nobody will be usered . sawa . waitin......
Apple Bees
#39 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 3:03:04 PM

@QW......u really must be curious! leo ni Friday. Enda ujionee. Na upitie hapo China Center pia
sihingwa
#40 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 3:12:52 PM

I will visit one of these places tonight, camera at hand...
Kesho tumeni email addresses especially QW25071985
5 Pages«<2345>