wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Detecting a counterfeit
Foreman
#1 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 8:19:02 AM

While perusing Magigi's diary, I was reminded of how it shocked me the other day to discover that one yellow-yellow i have known for two years was actually a black beauty during her high school days. So with this trend of genetically engineered complexion, fake figure 8, genetically modified buttocks & boobs, I pity any bachelors who may fail to detect the fake in time. Advise our sisters to keep away from those image enhancing chemicals
Kaka Sunguch
#2 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 8:44:38 AM

Angalia elbows,purlicue & lunule areas of the hand,-hapo bleach never works..ul never be 'faked'.Halafu,kwani yelo yelo na nyeusi iko tofauti?
Brother
#3 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 10:32:11 AM

The last wonder of the world is to lack a GM in any situation. Furthermore, your affinity and lust drives you beyond the vision
#4 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 11:16:07 AM

Kaka Sunguch wrote:
Angalia elbows,purlicue & lunule areas of the hand,-hapo bleach never works..ul never be 'faked'.Halafu,kwani yelo yelo na nyeusi iko tofauti?

Any advice on how to check fake boobs and fake figure 8?
MCHUNA
#5 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 12:57:59 PM

@Robinhood they are always very soft at the base na stretchmarks kibao.
Kaka Sunguch
#6 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 1:38:53 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Kaka Sunguch wrote:

Thats where the hands come in handy,....kindly ask to touch Laughing out loudly
#7 Posted : Friday, July 22, 2011 2:25:04 PM

Kaka Sunguch wrote:
Robinhood wrote:
Kaka Sunguch wrote:

Thats where the hands come in handy,....kindly ask to touch Laughing out loudly

Let the hand do the walking.

Kihara joni
#8 Posted : Thursday, May 01, 2014 4:31:08 PM

Check 'thungwas and turema hiti' this are impossible to bleach, and most important is touch and eat to know well.
#9 Posted : Thursday, May 01, 2014 4:45:11 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Kaka Sunguch wrote:

kama wewe ni mtu wa kuangalia hizo you deserve to be lied to!
Prime
#10 Posted : Thursday, May 01, 2014 10:14:13 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Kaka Sunguch wrote:

kama wewe ni mtu wa kuangalia hizo you deserve to be lied to!