A Kikuyu does not....
eh he he @ MaichB- i told guys you don give points bila supporting links  Impressive,wewe ndiwe huyo kamau on FB na 'panel beaten' suit?
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,824 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
aiii bwana, mwaonea kamau sana. sasa anzeni njoroge au mwangi! Kwa kweli, makosa imefanyika! Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Not to forget corrupted versions of Kamau like Kamaa, Kamarley, Kamash, Kamathína etc. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
MaichBlack wrote:Rollins wrote:He spends 12 hours scouring back and forth on kilinyaga road, shuffling back and forth on Uhulu highway strangled with all manner of assortments-pliers, dawa ya meno, tochi, radios, steeling etc, or walking up and down nyayo hauthi brokering passports. Harafu unamwabia jioni aripe jym. Hio ni kupotesa mbesha!!!!!! Chidwe You have no idea how far this "broker" business has gone. Visit Guangzhou and you will know. Most Chinese haven't bothered to learn English and as a result you can show up with money to buy merchandise and come back to Kenya with your money! But not to worry. There is always a Kikuyu nearby who can help. The form two drop out who could not speak proper English a few years ago is now fluent in Chinese and will tell you exactly where to buy what you want, the tricks the Chinese might pull on you and how to avoid them and even act as your translator - at a fee of course!!! And in future, you don't have to travel to China. Just call your Kikuyu friend, give instructions and wire the money directly to the seller after he has done the ground work! Don't forget his commission. Ask one how he mastered Chinese in such a short time and yet English was a problem for all those years and he will tell you: "Kisugu warikuwa wanataka nisome bure [don't confuse with 'free of charge']. Kishaina ni biashara!" this is very true i know of a lady who mastered chinese in less than 5 trips to china. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Kamau borithi(police),kamau kifikifi(pikipiki),kamau broka,kamau shaina(anafanya na wachina thka road),kamau mahiga cxz(anauza mawe na loli ya cxz sababu kuna mwingne loli yake ni ndaì),kamau jasa(anajasa mathlee stage)kamau mùngìkí(anaokota pesa kutoka mathlee ya kìama),kamau ikwìty(broka ya kushka raini equity),kamaubonathi@anajua tea bonus itaripwa ngapi next year but one na hakosei)kamau kona(anausa nduka pare korna plot)kamau nulu gisani(anaokotea pasta mùirù sadaka)kamau kìùmbani(ministry of ploughs and women destruction).And even more comical names of bars;ndikùinùka bar(siendi nyubani),ndiírìga muciì bar...
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2008 Posts: 478 Location: Old Trafford
woiye I feel for my bro Kamau fetinare (vet)
Ee hata kuna kamau fake..a guy who will never keep his promises Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do- Voltaire
Please read on, sent to me by one us: 10. Wheelbarrow – Hurubaro…. Diesel – dithoro…. Sunday School – Sade Skoo 9. Avocado – Ovacado or Macodofia 8. Cholmondeley – Koromondo…Shoromondo…Shomondree…AAAAGH, Kamundu kau!!! 7. Ushindwe – Chidwo….. Pupils- pyupos 6. Charles – sharothi…. Jesse – jaythii…. Josiah – Johthia…. Grace – Girathiii… Coolio – Kuria… Eminem - Munene 5. Touch Me Lord – Tash Me Rod… Utawekelewa - utaekerewo 4. In a school context – Agriculture – ngirigasha… Parallelogram – parrrrrrgram…. Peripheral – ferferi…. Minerals – minroz 3. Dyslexia – kerea…. Scotland – Thogoto… Pumbavu - Kubafu 2. Walikuja wakishikilia bunduki – Marikuja makishikiria bonoko 1. RAILA - KIBAKI (this killed me dead!)
As an added bonus… Sentences you will never hear a Kikuyu pronounce… - Keep Change - Nimekusamehea hiyo deni - Kaa na pesa yangu - Sitanunua Toyota
@Jaina, Ignatius - Inyathiu Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.