wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Massive Sin at Alfajiri Bar.
FancyFace
#11 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 4:29:20 PM

'user' wrote:
Educated girls are becoming too thirsty for sex ,fame and money.
If you think marrying an educated wife is a ticket to good life, think again.

Susu alisema.

d'oh! gani hii?

@impunity weka link smile Drool smile Drool

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#12 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 4:35:34 PM

Impunity,
if this is a joke I think it is in a very bad taste, 1st for the owners, management and customers of the same place and 2ndly a big disservice to the two beauties!!!!
#13 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 4:36:33 PM

FancyFace wrote:
'user' wrote:

Susu alisema.

d'oh! gani hii?

That is what we call cucu at our place , Londokwe ,mwiso wa ndia .
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#14 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 4:45:06 PM

Will be there PAP, tomorrow beginning 11:55PM so that midnight finds me there. Seeing is believing (now thats not me).
FancyFace
#15 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 4:46:41 PM

'user' wrote:
FancyFace wrote:
'user' wrote:

Susu alisema.

d'oh! gani hii?

That is what we call cucu at our place , Londokwe ,mwiso wa ndia .

oooh should have been cùcù then... ara

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#16 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 4:52:48 PM

@McReggae, you know what am saying.And I didnt mention the two queens,I said Mwende.

#17 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 4:54:23 PM

@Impunity, what do you have against the two ladies? You always seem to have them on your radar everytime. Looking to tarnish them.

Hio sio poa. Let them be!
QW25071985
#18 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 4:54:47 PM

where is the link . Or atleast photos ....
QW25071985
#19 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 5:08:28 PM

where actually is Alfajiri Bar ??? seeing is believing though
#20 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 5:25:50 PM

Indeed seeing is beleiving. Mimi huyo pap. This is a very practical marketing strategy by one of alfajiri's agents, Impunity!
5 Pages<1234>»