wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

5 Pages123>»
Massive Sin at Alfajiri Bar.
#1 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 2:32:53 PM

Pray Pray Pray

I thought guys frequent Alfajiri for phombe and gossip,wait until it gets past midnight!

I have never stayed at Alfajiri past midnight until yesterday,the so called ladies night.

The events unfolding at that hour will make Sodom & Gomorah appear HOLY.

#2 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 2:38:03 PM

Pray Pray Pray

I thought guys frequent Alfajiri for phombe and gossip,wait until it gets past midnight!

I have never stayed at Alfajiri past midnight until yesterday,the so called ladies night.

The events unfolding at that hour will make Sodom & Gomorah appear HOLY.

Friday imeanza mapema lakini its allowed....
FAFANUA....
#3 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 2:39:28 PM

Infact the scenes to me appeared "only possible in a movie".

#4 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 2:47:15 PM

Were Carygoh(Kerigo Ngarua) and mwende (Terry anne chebet) present in that movie??
#5 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 2:51:56 PM

chemos wrote:

Were Carygoh(Kerigo Ngarua) and mwende (Terry anne chebet) present in that movie??

I saw Mwendeish but but she disappeared faster in the dark alley next towards the washrooms,with a jamaa the size of Big Ted.

That was open air market for landings.Pray

#6 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 2:52:12 PM

Infact the sins to me appeared "only possible in a movie".

.........pun intended!!
Luscily
#7 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 3:16:33 PM

@ Impunity, yani u can kiss & tell! Guys spare the two ladies they deserve their privacy & are entitled to have fun
#8 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 3:19:56 PM

..and why should we assume that you were not part of the cast? Fungua Roho,,
#9 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 3:22:49 PM

When did landing become a sin?
#10 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 4:20:34 PM

Educated girls are becoming too thirsty for sex ,fame and money.
If you think marrying an educated wife is a ticket to good life, think again.

Susu alisema.

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
5 Pages123>»