wazua Fri, May 8, 2026

38 Pages<12345>»
AFC leopards vs Gor Mahia
#21 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 9:33:49 AM

Deleted, repeat!!!!
#22 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 11:05:16 AM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
Supersports blinked first!!! The power of K'ogalo & Ingwe (read business sense) is too strong to ignore.

....twas always coming, what is the sence in airing a league when you cant show the biggest match of the season, doesn't make sense, does it?

Applause Applause Applause Applause we rule, soccer fans ad not what they think they control the game. they just realised they have more to lose as the real fans will go to the stadium, or even follow my live tweets..
#23 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 11:30:58 AM

@Sober, sunday ni kuchoma kuku na kukunywa tuzo...
#24 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 2:31:42 PM

The Supersport ban was on Gor not AFC. Maybe SS are simply showing an Ingwe game which happens to be against Kogalo. amjustsaying smile
#25 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 4:48:06 PM

fsee 2 kogaro ng'o! Take that to the bank pls.
#26 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 4:59:05 PM

kingfisher wrote:
fsee 2 kogaro ng'o! Take that to the bank pls.

....na ukujw uwanjani, sio pang'ang'a tu hapa wazua!!!!
#27 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 5:04:06 PM

Sober wrote:
And the ever great TUSKER F.C will win the league. How poor you! BURURI EEEEEHHHH, BURURI AAAAHHHHHH!

As you laugh here keep it in mind that if kogallo wins the two matches at hand the go to the helm of the table. Just thought i should remind you that am an ingwe fan.

I LIKE WAZUA! IF gor wins! Let them win then we talk. Otherwise, BURURI EEEEEHHHH, BURURI AAAAHHHHHH!

Ati lasst weekend you support a dead team, ndio gap ifungike! Wapi? wapi? wapi? wapi? Wapi? wapi? wapi? wapi?

BURURI EEEEEHHHH, BURURI AAAAHHHHHH!

#28 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 6:29:52 PM

The Supersport ban was on Gor not AFC. Maybe SS are simply showing an Ingwe game which happens to be against Kogalo. amjustsaying smile

kwani all the other matches Gor were playing against themselves.......
#29 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 6:33:08 PM

Sober wrote:
And the ever great TUSKER F.C will win the league. How poor you! BURURI EEEEEHHHH, BURURI AAAAHHHHHH!

As you laugh here keep it in mind that if kogallo wins the two matches at hand the go to the helm of the table. Just thought i should remind you that am an ingwe fan.

I LIKE WAZUA! IF gor wins! Let them win then we talk. Otherwise, BURURI EEEEEHHHH, BURURI AAAAHHHHHH!

Ati lasst weekend you support a dead team, ndio gap ifungike! Wapi? wapi? wapi? wapi? Wapi? wapi? wapi? wapi?

the home team gonna win this match. watch this.
#30 Posted : Thursday, July 21, 2011 9:38:37 PM

Sober wrote:

kwani all the other matches Gor were playing against themselves.......

Wewe sijui nitaanza kukujibia wapi. Because of your shortsightedness, I'll let it pass. Kama huelewi statement, seek counsel.
38 Pages<12345>»