wazua Fri, May 1, 2026

6 Pages«<3456>
one night's stand
extrablessed
#41 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 9:34:00 AM

@Magigi: Now you say am cursed. Do you know whats a curse???

noun

the expression of a wish that misfortune,evil,doom,etc.,befall a person,group,etc.

Back at ingo, only night-runners do the cursing,Normally,they undress and do their thing throughout the night,and voila,the curse is passed.

Are you a 'one-night-stand' witch-cum-night runner???

Life is worth living cos God planned it to be so.
#42 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 10:59:00 AM

@wazamali....is it possible to have several night stands???

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

Kamaa
#43 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 11:18:00 AM

@ zamali

why dont you hook up with magigi for a double one night stand...

atleast both of you have expressed interest...

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
zamali
#44 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 11:57:00 AM

@ Impunity,

Yes several are possible. Kwani how many do you have with yo wifi ?

Zama za Kengen IPO.... zama za mali
#45 Posted : Friday, August 07, 2009 1:49:00 PM

@ZAMALI..........then why do people always talk about one night stands as if they cannot have three or four?

The Hague...or Local Triburnal ama TJRC.

The Real Shaft
#46 Posted : Saturday, August 08, 2009 8:50:00 AM

magigi*...

how goes it...???

so did you rush to the VCT Cntre and wait for 45 minutes.....

before 'hitting the sack...'.....???

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#47 Posted : Saturday, August 08, 2009 10:02:00 AM

@ Magigi - Just go to K-Street and ask those 'business women','Any of you married?'. Pick them up and that way you will have had a one-night stand with a married lady - sorry,woman!
MARREX
#48 Posted : Saturday, August 08, 2009 11:17:00 AM

and why is it called a stand

why wud u sleep in a one night stand.....paradox!

stocksmaster! am back!
#49 Posted : Saturday, August 08, 2009 9:10:00 PM

@ magigi

really is it worth the risk? an unmarried woman would be less risky but still..... i dont see the use of it,but if you feel it then....

hasta la vista
Jangwa la Jangili
#50 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2009 8:41:00 AM

sasa unaona shida ya married bachelors. hii kufanyia kazi long distance utapatwa na muhadhara.

Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
6 Pages«<3456>