Talk2Us
Wazua ranks
Rank: Member Joined: 7/9/2011 Posts: 730 Location: Nairobi
On a light note I am wondering what are the hoops one has to jump to be a veteran. I noticed my rank was Hello, then New fairer. What other ranks are there? I have seen there is elder and veteran too. our goals are best achieved indirectly
600Posts for veteran, 1200 posts for elder.
Lolest! wrote:600Posts for veteran, 1200 posts for elder. ......dont make niterunner post faster than the anaconda
kiterunner wrote:On a light note I am wondering what are the hoops one has to jump to be a veteran. I noticed my rank was Hello, then New fairer. What other ranks are there? I have seen there is elder and veteran too.
am selling my 'points'..make an offer and you may become a veteran pap !! If you are an eagle don't hang around with chickens; chickens don't fly....
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
Lolest! wrote:600Posts for veteran, 1200 posts for elder. at 100 posts you will become a member. Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/9/2010 Posts: 894 Location: Nairobi
vinii wrote:kiterunner wrote:On a light note I am wondering what are the hoops one has to jump to be a veteran. I noticed my rank was Hello, then New fairer. What other ranks are there? I have seen there is elder and veteran too.
am selling my 'points'..make an offer and you may become a veteran pap !! if the points are like bonga points, then it means they can be stolen and u become rank hallo pap Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
....and forget to let him know how fast to be a "user"
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 2,148 Location: elderville
Rank: Veteran Joined: 5/23/2010 Posts: 868 Location: La Islas Galápagos
Na wewe elder, si unafanya hii mutu yako ashoke sana. Mfunge miguu yawa A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
callaspade wrote:....and forget to let him know how fast to be a "user" post moja tu!!!!
An Elder who is still a Veteran... So yako ni jina tu? Luck is when Preparation meets Opportunity. ~ Lucius Annaeus Seneca
danas10 wrote:callaspade wrote:....and forget to let him know how fast to be a "user" post moja tu!!!! Ya airport stated in raw format. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
StatMeister wrote:Na wewe elder, si unafanya hii mutu yako ashoke sana. Mfunge miguu yawa Sasa ame enda half time He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/3/2010 Posts: 1,141 Location: Londokwe
callaspade wrote:....and forget to let him know how fast to be a "user" Im a user from londokwe , with manners , Na mimi ni member 2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
and after 'elder' what next? if one hits like 10,000 posts African parents don't know how to say sorry.. the closest you will get to a sorry is a 'have you eaten'
Sober wrote:and after 'elder' what next? if one hits like 10,000 posts May be "Zinjanthropus" Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
ABK! He who can express in words the ardour of his love, has but little love to express. - Petrach, Son. (That men by various ways arrive at the same end. - Montaigne, The Essays of.)
Rank: Member Joined: 8/5/2010 Posts: 335 Location: Nairobi
Impunity wrote:Sober wrote:and after 'elder' what next? if one hits like 10,000 posts May be "Zinjanthropus" After 6,000 your username changes to VituVingiSana! "I'd rather be lucky than clever... every time!" - ME "The problem is not what we don't know... it's what we know for sure that just ain't!" - MARK TWAIN "Space we can recover... time never!" - NAPOLEON BONAPARTE
Genghis Khan wrote:Impunity wrote:Sober wrote:and after 'elder' what next? if one hits like 10,000 posts May be "Zinjanthropus" After 6,000 your username changes to VituVingiSana! or MatataMingiSana. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Talk2Us
Wazua ranks