wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

Wazua ranks
kiterunner
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 1:37:22 AM

On a light note I am wondering what are the hoops one has to jump to be a veteran. I noticed my rank was Hello, then New fairer. What other ranks are there? I have seen there is elder and veteran too.
our goals are best achieved indirectly
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 6:27:44 AM

600Posts for veteran, 1200 posts for elder.
callaspade
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 8:08:35 AM

......dont make niterunner post faster than the anaconda Laughing out loudly
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 8:12:19 AM

kiterunner wrote:
On a light note I am wondering what are the hoops one has to jump to be a veteran. I noticed my rank was Hello, then New fairer. What other ranks are there? I have seen there is elder and veteran too.

am selling my 'points'..make an offer and you may become a veteran pap !!
Tommy
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 8:19:55 AM

at 100 posts you will become a member.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
Tommy
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 8:23:17 AM

vinii wrote:
kiterunner wrote:

am selling my 'points'..make an offer and you may become a veteran pap !!

if the points are like bonga points, then it means they can be stolen and u become rank hallo pap
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
callaspade
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 8:26:30 AM

....and forget to let him know how fast to be a "user"
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 9:19:42 AM

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you There is only one Elder! Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you
StatMeister
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 9:24:09 AM

Elder wrote:
Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you There is only one Elder! Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Na wewe elder, si unafanya hii mutu yako ashoke sana. Mfunge miguu yawasmile
A bad day fishing is better than a good day at work
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 9:28:41 AM

callaspade wrote:
danas10
#11 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 9:37:39 AM

callaspade wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly post moja tu!!!!
#12 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 9:59:48 AM

Elder wrote:

An Elder who is still a Veteran... So yako ni jina tu? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#13 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 10:05:53 AM

danas10 wrote:
callaspade wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly post moja tu!!!!

Ya airport stated in raw format.

#14 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 10:35:58 AM

StatMeister wrote:
Elder wrote:

Na wewe elder, si unafanya hii mutu yako ashoke sana. Mfunge miguu yawasmile

Sasa ame enda half time
#15 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 10:39:45 AM

callaspade wrote:

Im a user from londokwe , with manners , Na mimi ni member
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#16 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 10:48:29 AM

and after 'elder' what next? if one hits like 10,000 posts
#17 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 11:05:25 AM

Sober wrote:

May be "Zinjanthropus"

#18 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 11:11:22 AM

Elder wrote:

An Elder who is still a Veteran... So yako ni jina tu? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

ABK!
Genghis Khan
#19 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 11:47:28 AM

Sober wrote:

May be "Zinjanthropus"

After 6,000 your username changes to VituVingiSana!smile
"I'd rather be lucky than clever... every time!" - ME
"The problem is not what we don't know... it's what we know for sure that just ain't!" - MARK TWAIN
"Space we can recover... time never!" - NAPOLEON BONAPARTE
#20 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2011 1:49:38 PM

Genghis Khan wrote:
Sober wrote:

May be "Zinjanthropus"

After 6,000 your username changes to VituVingiSana!smile

or MatataMingiSana.