Investor
Stocks
Can the Earnings Season save the NSE?
lovely2010 wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:I have a tree farm. I expect i'm good in ur books @lovely ;-) ;-) Ur the best...we need people like you...What can I offer? Kisses under one...
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
lovely2010 wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:I have a tree farm. I expect i'm good in ur books @lovely ;-) ;-) Ur the best...we need people like you... What can I offer? Eish people! This is a public forum. lovely, Cde is married with 2 lovely kids. Kwani unataka kung'olewa nywele? GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rank: Member Joined: 10/25/2010 Posts: 519 Location: nairobi
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:lovely2010 wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:I have a tree farm. I expect i'm good in ur books @lovely ;-) ;-) Ur the best...we need people like you... What can I offer? Eish people! This is a public forum. lovely, Cde is married with 2 lovely kids. Kwani unataka kung'olewa nywele? I knew it someone was going to get it wrong...possibly u!!! r u jealous?
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:lovely2010 wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:I have a tree farm. I expect i'm good in ur books @lovely ;-) ;-) Ur the best...we need people like you... What can I offer? Eish people! This is a public forum. lovely, Cde is married with 2 lovely kids. Kwani unataka kung'olewa nywele? Yaani unanichomea picha bro? Nkt!
lovely2010 wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:lovely2010 wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:I have a tree farm. I expect i'm good in ur books @lovely ;-) ;-) Ur the best...we need people like you... What can I offer? Eish people! This is a public forum. lovely, Cde is married with 2 lovely kids. Kwani unataka kung'olewa nywele? I knew it someone was going to get it wrong...possibly u!!! r u jealous? Wathasema mchana..Usiku wathalala!
lovely2010 wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:lovely2010 wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:I have a tree farm. I expect i'm good in ur books @lovely ;-) ;-) Ur the best...we need people like you... What can I offer? Eish people! This is a public forum. lovely, Cde is married with 2 lovely kids. Kwani unataka kung'olewa nywele? I knew it someone was going to get it wrong...possibly u!!! r u jealous?  lovely, wacha kutuchezea akili. Chagua moja saa hii ijulikane. 1.Cde 2.youcan'tstopusnow 2.QW GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
I was just kidding. lovely, I have a mini-forest in my back yard. Does the "offer" still stand? GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:lovely2010 wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:lovely2010 wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:I have a tree farm. I expect i'm good in ur books @lovely ;-) ;-) Ur the best...we need people like you... What can I offer? Eish people! This is a public forum. lovely, Cde is married with 2 lovely kids. Kwani unataka kung'olewa nywele? I knew it someone was going to get it wrong...possibly u!!! r u jealous?  lovely, wacha kutuchezea akili. Chagua moja saa hii ijulikane. 1.Cde 2.youcan'tstopusnow 2.QW 
Cde Monomotapa wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:lovely2010 wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:lovely2010 wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:I have a tree farm. I expect i'm good in ur books @lovely ;-) ;-) Ur the best...we need people like you... What can I offer? Eish people! This is a public forum. lovely, Cde is married with 2 lovely kids. Kwani unataka kung'olewa nywele? I knew it someone was going to get it wrong...possibly u!!! r u jealous?  lovely, wacha kutuchezea akili. Chagua moja saa hii ijulikane. 1.Cde 2.youcan'tstopusnow 2.QW  3some would be great...
[quote=the deal]NSE drops to 16 month Low led by Mumias and Safcom Read more here http://contrarianinvesti...aricom-and-mumias-sugar[/quote] yeah, its fantastic on my phone. Deal uko juu tu xana. Move to kenya, by public demand. The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
youcan'tstopusnow wrote:I was just kidding. lovely, I have a mini-forest in my back yard. Does the "offer" still stand? Thats lovely job...Im happy to know that...yes...the offer still stands!!! lakini mutapishana...!!!
lovely2010 wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:lovely2010 wrote:[quote=youcan'tstopusnow][quote=lovely2010][quote=Cde Monomotapa]I have a tree farm. I expect i'm good in ur books @lovely ;-) ;-) Ur the best...we need people like you... What can I offer? Eish people! This is a public forum. lovely, Cde is married with 2 lovely kids. Kwani unataka kung'olewa nywele? I knew it someone was going to get it wrong...possibly u!!! r u jealous? @lovely. I hope you know, we love you!! I should be on that list, also. Can't believe u said that. What!nice. The investor's chief problem - and even his worst enemy - is likely to be himself
lovely2010 wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:I was just kidding. lovely, I have a mini-forest in my back yard. Does the "offer" still stand? Thats lovely job...Im happy to know that...yes...the offer still stands!!! lakini mutapishana...!!! I've sared!  #dead#
Aguytrying wrote:lovely2010 wrote:Cde Monomotapa wrote:youcan'tstopusnow wrote:lovely2010 wrote:[quote=youcan'tstopusnow][quote=lovely2010][quote=Cde Monomotapa]I have a tree farm. I expect i'm good in ur books @lovely ;-) ;-) Ur the best...we need people like you... What can I offer? Eish people! This is a public forum. lovely, Cde is married with 2 lovely kids. Kwani unataka kung'olewa nywele? I knew it someone was going to get it wrong...possibly u!!! r u jealous? @lovely. I hope you know, we love you!! I should be on that list, also. Can't believe u said that. What!nice. You are all welcome...I think this forum is loosing focus but thanks you wiped away my depression...I think we should get back to business now...
On July 13th (Wednesday last week), Mumias hit a low of 6.40 with a VWAP of 6.60. Assuming that you were able to get into the counter @6.50, today, you could very well be seeing a NET gain of about 7% which you can realise tomorrow with the new T+3 settlement period. Even in a bearish market, there are still some fruits to be plucked.
Can't believe I missed that. I have generally been on almost every short term trade there is to be had on Mumias. Drat!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/25/2009 Posts: 4,534 Location: Windhoek/Nairobbery
Investor
Stocks