wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

7 Pages<1234>»
Jew eats another jew
Sure
#11 Posted : Friday, July 15, 2011 2:16:29 PM

why would you believe some witch called saint Susan can become your ancestor while you neglect your own ancestors called Ole loibon?

Sure spare us your anti-Semitism! just because a Kikuyu stole your TV it does not make every Kikuyu a thief...
Anyway you are not the first or last to "hate" against the Jews...ps. they rule today's world
Google - 2 Jews
Oracle - 1 Jew
Microsoft - CEO is a jew
Facebook - yet another Jew
Dell computing - yet another jew
Intel - a jew was part of the founders

the list is endless, continue hating them all you want, the world would be a worse place without them. you would not even have a medium to spread your hate. STAY AWAY FROM Insulting the JEWISH/CHRISTIAN GOD you pagan![/quote] They also made atomic bomb and thru america used the same on Hiroshima. Does that make the world a better place or worse?
Wisdom to detect when share prices hit rock bottom.
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
Forester
#12 Posted : Friday, July 15, 2011 2:20:32 PM

Sure wrote:
Inuendo wrote:

Didn't expect i would read such a SILLY statement from a Wazuan. The God of the Jews is God to some of us. Religious tolerance calls for respect. Bure Kabisa!

It is sad when one calls another silly without explaining the premises of the accusation.

Africans took it hook, line and sinker that the Jewish god is superior to African god. Why would you worship a god who created another character called the devil to deceive you? you must be a weird god or deity.

by the way, jews and christians do not follow the same religion. jews rejected christianity and you still defend them? you must be silly.

Christianity is more eurocentric, that is Message of Jesus christ laced with european culture.

why would you believe some witch called saint Susan can become your ancestor while you neglect your own ancestors?

Sure spare us your anti-Semitism! just because a Kikuyu stole your TV it does not make every Kikuyu a thief...
Anyway you are not the first or last to "hate" against the Jews...ps. they rule today's world
Google - 2 Jews
Oracle - 1 Jew
Microsoft - CEO is a jew
Facebook - yet another Jew
Dell computing - yet another jew
Intel - a jew was part of the founders

the list is endless, continue hating them all you want, the world would be a worse place without them. you would not even have a medium to spread your hate. STAY AWAY FROM Insulting the JEWISH/CHRISTIAN GOD you pagan!

Couldn't have said it better.
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Inuendo
#13 Posted : Friday, July 15, 2011 2:23:50 PM

Sure wrote:
Inuendo wrote:

Didn't expect i would read such a SILLY statement from a Wazuan. The God of the Jews is God to some of us. Religious tolerance calls for respect. Bure Kabisa!

It is sad when one calls another silly without explaining the premises of the accusation.

Africans took it hook, line and sinker that the Jewish god is superior to African god. Why would you worship a god who created another character called the devil to deceive you? you must be a weird god or deity.

by the way, jews and christians do not follow the same religion. jews rejected christianity and you still defend them? you must be silly.

Christianity is more eurocentric, that is Message of Jesus christ laced with european culture.

why would you believe some witch called saint Susan can become your ancestor while you neglect your own ancestors?

Boss go to my statement read it twice and understand it! I did not call you silly but i called your statement silly. I will still repeat it, that YOUR STATEMENT IS SILLY! You have no business preaching to me what i should or should not believe. Wacha nikae na belief zangu nawe ukae na zako but using a social forum to say and i Quote "God of the Jews is some very funny God. He must have been smoking something very strong from the way he dealt with the Jews then and now" Please spare me the lecture on on religion coz it wont make me change my belief system. Ohh what makes you think am Christian and not Jew??
Common sense is the most evenly distributed quantity in the world. Everyone thinks he has enough.
Sure
#14 Posted : Friday, July 15, 2011 2:27:30 PM

selah wrote:

There are three things that makes one a christian.

1.Believing in GOD
2.Believing in the Word(Jesus Christ)
3.Believing in the Spirit (the Holy spirit)

Now if your religion believe in those 3 things then we are in the same boat,We have the unity of Faith.

True true, Hinduism believes various religions are all different pathways to the same God. So, if you find Christianity to be the more effective and efficient way, that's good. But practice the moral teachings and values of Christianity.

By the way, God does not need your spirited defense to survive. He can defend himself effectively. He can rain fire on my head if he has to. You see, am not a pagan. You call me a pagan because some mzungu told you that African Religion is for pagans.

Who created the other, God or Man? If we came from the same God, why do we fight and kill each other over religions?
When interest on bonds keep going up, you know the bear run is on high street. When interest on bonds start leveling, the bear has met the bull and they have hit rock bottom. When the interest rates on bonds start coming down, the bull has overpowered the bear and you better be riding the bull.
Sure
#15 Posted : Friday, July 15, 2011 2:30:53 PM

Inuendo wrote:
Ohh what makes you think am Christian and not Jew??
Am sorry if you are a Jew but stop eating your Kinsmen. Ati the Jews are the chosen? By who? Does that mean you are the rejected? Thinks a bit harder.
Inuendo
#16 Posted : Friday, July 15, 2011 2:40:52 PM

Sure wrote:
Inuendo wrote:
Am sorry if you are a Jew but stop eating your Kinsmen. Ati the Jews are the chosen? By who? Does that mean you are the rejected? Thinks a bit harder.

To continue replying to you would be kiddish and pointless. Have a good afternoon!
Common sense is the most evenly distributed quantity in the world. Everyone thinks he has enough.
Sure
#17 Posted : Friday, July 15, 2011 2:45:12 PM

Imagine the world without the Jew.

1. No war would be in the middle East

2. We would not have known about Abraham and thus no Islam and thus no war in Nigeria.

3. Jesus would not have died on the cross.

4. I would not have had to do CRE, theology and other foreign ideologies that destroy my cultural progress.

5. Europeans used Christianity to entrench themselves in Africa, colonized and stole our resources. They left us with a religion we do not believe in. That is why, you are a Christian only on Sunday or Saturday (SDA). You are Christian but when things become elephant, you seek a witchdoctors services.
#18 Posted : Friday, July 15, 2011 2:45:43 PM

Inuendo wrote:
Sure wrote:
Inuendo wrote:

To continue replying to you would be kiddish and pointless. Have a good afternoon!

My thoughts precisely.
Sure
#19 Posted : Friday, July 15, 2011 2:47:21 PM

Inuendo wrote:
Sure wrote:
Inuendo wrote:

Enjoy your afternoon also. No hard feelings. I respect your opinion and am very sad that you have given up on this hard stuff. That is what those of little faith do, they walk away lest their faith is shaken.
#20 Posted : Friday, July 15, 2011 3:23:47 PM

Sure wrote:
Inuendo wrote:
Sure wrote:
Inuendo wrote:

Enjoy your afternoon also. No hard feelings. I respect your opinion and am very sad that you have given up on this hard stuff. That is what those of little faith do, they walk away lest their faith is shaken.

spare us your idiocy! we do not believe in engaging over absurdities that's why we do not engage in useless arguments on whether God exists or not! You are free to propagate your heathen and pagan ways here but don't insult people or their God!
7 Pages<1234>»